MyJewelryBox.com Reviews

12/20/2014
MyJewelryBox.com Ratings and User Reviews. MyJewelryBox.com is rated 8.0 out of 10 from 376 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.

MyJewelryBox.com Rating

More About MyJewelryBox.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 72%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

16% 22%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MyJewelryBox.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 376 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    While this is my first purchase from MyJewelryBox.com, I have viewed their products hundreds of times over several years and their prices are indeed much lower than other sites or stores. The reviews I've read have either been glowing product reviews or glowing customer service reviews if there was a need to return or exchange a product.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Worked out great, was uncertain why I got a discount, but the uncertainty didn't really bother me!
  • Dec 19, 2014
    good so far. make me happy.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I just love the ring I have been searching for a while and I have found it thank you
  • Dec 19, 2014
    I am very satisfied with the purchases that I have received so far.
  • Dec 19, 2014
    Was simple to use
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I haven't yet recieved my order, but I am very impressed with the other aspects of this order. :)
  • Dec 18, 2014
    if everything comes through as expected I plan on being a repeat customer
  • Dec 18, 2014
    It was a nice piece for a great price
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great company to deal with
  • Dec 18, 2014
    It looks like a good products and i really hope products will satisfied me after i get it.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    great so far
  • Dec 18, 2014
    looks promising so far, hopefully all works out well ça paraît bien jusqu'à là, espérons que ça ira bien
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I like the quality of the merchandise and affordable prices.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Nice quality for price
  • Dec 7, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    Took too long to get item. I called customer service 3 times and each time was told they don't know why the item hasn't shipped. No notification of shipping ever was recieved by me. I only knew it shipped when it showed up on my doorstep !!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I hope this order went onto my paypal acct. It's the same visa card on info. i put in. this was not all that clear to me at 1st.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Dec 19, 2014
    I placed an order on Dec 4 and have not received it as of Dec.18,2014.
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Dec 18, 2014
    no order conf email have to email to customerservice@myjewelrybox.com. two time
  • Dec 1, 2014
    Great prices.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Love their site, and their prices! Would recommend to anyone.
Show
Hide
Hide