MyJewelryBox.com Reviews

08/22/2014
MyJewelryBox.com Ratings and User Reviews. MyJewelryBox.com is rated 7.8 out of 10 from 120 reviews. Last rated on 08/21/2014.

MyJewelryBox.com Rating

More About MyJewelryBox.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

72% 86%

Neutral

8% 0%

Negative

20% 14%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

7.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MyJewelryBox.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2014
    best collection ever. i will reccomend this to friends and family.
  • Aug 21, 2014
    I love shopping at My Jewelry Box. I love the jewelry and I especially love the prices. I will continue to by my jewelry there.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE
  • Aug 17, 2014
    So far I like this company. They have great products.
  • Aug 17, 2014
    I really am satisfied with your products. With Christmas that is on the way, my family will enjoy your jewelry as gifts.
  • Aug 14, 2014
    Great Experience and Great Shipping Options
  • Aug 13, 2014
    I was disappointed that because the bracelet was on sale that the extra 20% off didn't apply. Additionally, the shipping should have been insured and free from the merchant.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    As long as my order arrives in two days its pretty cool.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    I have ordered several items from this site and i have always been pleased with the products. I would recommend to all my friends.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    First time I used this site and was very pleased
    Aug 19, 2014
  • Aug 10, 2014
    Went right to the selection I was looking for. Wonderful selection and great prices. Fast check out. A positive experience.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Price conversion should be avail. estimated price in home country currency would have helped with price comparison.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    My wife liked the experience, so do I.
  • Aug 9, 2014
    Great selection & prices!
  • Aug 3, 2014
    surprised by delievry speed,2days!!
    Aug 11, 2014
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    This is a beautiful wedding set, my fiancé love it. I wish the stones were bigger :)
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Great deal for early Christmas shopping.
    Aug 10, 2014
    Very well made. Nice finish on sterling silver. My ring was only $35 on special, but looked way more expensive.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Aug 9, 2014
    I love the pearls earrings. I love all the different colors. Their are grey, pink, white and they are all beautiful.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I believe that the earrings I just purchased seemed to be a good value at a gret price
    Aug 19, 2014
    Happy with the product
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Aug 12, 2014
    Picture of item was no where near the actual item. Shows more diamonds on piece from picture but less on actual jewelry piece. Very misleading.
Show
Hide
Hide