MyJewelryBox.com Reviews

10/22/2014
MyJewelryBox.com Ratings and User Reviews. MyJewelryBox.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 153 reviews. Last rated on 10/20/2014.

MyJewelryBox.com Rating

More About MyJewelryBox.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 90%

Neutral

3% 2%

Negative

10% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for MyJewelryBox.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 153 Reviews
  • Oct 20, 2014
    The selection was great and the site was easy to use.
  • Oct 19, 2014
    cant wait to see the ring
  • Oct 17, 2014
    Great site. Great prices.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    So far so good first time here, but coming back.
  • Oct 16, 2014
    Great buying experience, I'm just waiting to see my ring set get here. I ran in trouble witht he check out process but it straightened out after a while.
  • Oct 15, 2014
    I just happened to see My Jewelry Box on the Air Miles website. I was looking for a "special gift" for a friend in Nova Scotia (I'm in Ont.). I just have to tell you something about myself first...I had to put my 17 year old beloved cat; Holly to sleep 2 weeks ago, & I am not in a good way emotionally without her. Holly was the love of my life. Only animal lovers can understand the bond we have with our pets. We had her cremated & just picked up her little urn yesterday, but I can't seem to look at it right now. SO THIS IS WHERE I WANT TO COMMENT ON MY EXPERIENCE WITH 'MY JEWELRYBOX.COM'...when I first clicked onto your website, it looked beautiful; actually calming. I wanted to get something that Carla could hold onto & keep while her 14 year old dog is going through some pretty tough health problems & Carla is heartbroken; trying everything she can with the Veterinarian Clinic to get her precious dog back to good health. I'm so sorry about going on & on about animals & pets; but My Jewelry Box made me feel a bit of "warmth" & "happiness" inside that I haven't felt since Holly's been gone. Well, I found a sweet little necklace with a Dog pendant on it right away!!! I also saw an adorable "cat" necklace for myself :)...but I was wondering how to go about sending the gift for Carla to Nova Scotia & ordering mine at the same time. So I called your Customer Service & spoke to such a kind; caring & helpful person named "ALICE". I explained what I was trying to do & Alice walked me through the whole ordering process! Thank you Alice for your patience & kindness. I HOPE MY JEWELRY BOX KNOWS WHO YOU ARE, BECAUSE I WANT THEM TO KNOW HOW GOOD YOU WERE TO ME!!!!! The other beautiful addition to the order is that you can write a note to the recipient! I know Carla will love her necklace. Thank you My Jewelry Box for cheering me up today just by seeing your website. And a big Thank you to Alice in Montreal for her great assistance with my order. I will definitely be a regular customer to My Jewelry Box & that's a promise. Once again, I apologize for telling you about my Holly, but it felt right, because in my Heart..."my sweet Angel; Holly is sending Carla's sick little dog this gift". Thank you once again, Karen Jansen karen4cats@rogers.com
  • Oct 14, 2014
    I loved my experience and would highly recommend them to my friends.
  • Oct 14, 2014
    Improve sigining up difficult since I found some error for inputing phone number.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    Overall great experience and best pricing for what I was looking for.
  • Oct 13, 2014
    your item is amazing and the price is acceptable. thanks
  • Oct 10, 2014
    First time buying
    Oct 16, 2014
    It was a good experience would shop again
  • Oct 10, 2014
    Oct 21, 2014
    She was happy with it, so I was happy with it.
  • Oct 7, 2014
    Oct 17, 2014
    I am very please with my item. Looks better in person than website...love it!
  • Oct 5, 2014
    Oct 20, 2014
    Even though the items ordered turned out to be a different colour than expected,returning them was hassle free
  • Oct 4, 2014
    The prices were very good. Look forward to getting my necklace.
    Oct 14, 2014
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Oct 18, 2014
    Just the size of the gemstones in video is much more bigger than in real. If you could put the video for rings that someone wearing it instead of just showing the design, that would be great
  • Oct 3, 2014
    Oct 16, 2014
    The quality for the value is the reason I ordered from MyJewlryBox.com.
  • Sep 29, 2014
    Good shopping experience. Need to wait to ask questions about woudl come again or recommend until AFTER product arrives.
    Oct 13, 2014
    Be honest with expected SHIPPING time, over a week had gone by and you guys hadn't even shipped yet, you lost my business to QVC who could ship out the same day,
  • Sep 28, 2014
    Oct 15, 2014
    Would be nice if you had more style fitting teen type girls
  • Sep 26, 2014
    My wife and I love this site.. great jewelry at great prices!
    Oct 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide