namebrandgolfshirtsdirect Reviews

08/27/2015
namebrandgolfshirtsdirect Ratings and User Reviews. namebrandgolfshirtsdirect is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 72 reviews. Last rated on 08/26/2015.
Circle of Excellence - namebrandgolfshirtsdirect

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

namebrandgolfshirtsdirect Rating

More About namebrandgolfshirtsdirect

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 93%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for namebrandgolfshirtsdirect

Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Ashley is very helpful! Went out of her way to assist me in my purchases!
  • Aug 23, 2015
    A good start to a relationship
  • Aug 23, 2015
    I would like to have had an option for selecting "Men's" in the filter and "Size" would have been nice also.in the Sales catagory. Otherwise, the site was easy to navigate.
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Excellent Seller. I have purchasaed several items in the past and have been totally satisfied ! Great Seller!!
  • Aug 17, 2015
    Great site. Have always been satisfied with everything I have purchased!
  • Aug 16, 2015
    This sight always had good prices on good merchandise good shipping costs and prompt shipping and no knockoff products. This all is what is important to me when I make an on line purchase. I like to buy from this sight and will continue to do so as does my son.
    Aug 27, 2015
    I have purchased merch from this co before and will again. Godd quality at good price fast shipping.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    I've purchased thousands of dollars worth of merchandise from this site in the past. I'm getting back into golf after a 5 year layoff.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Experience was good
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Great Products, great prices and service
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Aug 24, 2015
    Excellent selection merchandise...fair prices...item delivered on time at a reasonable cost. I would recommend them to my friends.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Have purchased from Ashley quite a bit in the past - first time in a while. She is great!!
  • Aug 13, 2015
    I like to call my orders in
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Great selection of golf shoes. Have to hunt for your size in the style and price range and I was just looking at one manufacturer.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    Aug 15, 2015
    Really Happy With The Quality Of The Product I Received & My Wife Was Just As Impressed. Shipping Was Fast As Well. I Would Happily Order From Them Again.
  • Aug 9, 2015
    I have bought several items from Namebrandgolfshirts in the last 4 or 5 years. Very happy with everyone of my purchases. May not buy quite as much in the bear future with the Canadian dollar being so low currently
    Aug 27, 2015
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Good service. Good selection. Great prices. I've enjoyed the experiences in the past.
    Aug 25, 2015
  • Aug 8, 2015
    Always quick and easy.....
    Aug 23, 2015
  • Aug 7, 2015
    I have always been happy with my purchases from namebrandgolfshirtsdirect. With a larger size I find the shirts to be true to soze and find you listing the length and size arm pit arm pit a big help
  • Aug 5, 2015
    The emails sent back and forth regarding my questons went very well. Ashely provided the information I was looking for. Very good experience.
  • Jul 27, 2015
    Aug 9, 2015
    I ordered the shirt a week ago. I was given a tracking number but when checking the number there is no activity. I dont know if the shirt has even been sent out out. My account was charged for the shirt.
Show
Hide
Hide