namebrandgolfshirtsdirect Reviews

07/30/2014
namebrandgolfshirtsdirect Ratings and User Reviews. namebrandgolfshirtsdirect is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 111 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - namebrandgolfshirtsdirect

2013 Platinum

Circle of Excellence

3 years

namebrandgolfshirtsdirect Rating

More About namebrandgolfshirtsdirect

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for namebrandgolfshirtsdirect

Showing 51 - 70 of 111 Reviews
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Best golf clothing site on the web. I have ordered many times, and referred this site to many friends. The quality of the merchandise is great, and the customer service is second to none.
  • Jun 22, 2014
    My favourite retailer on ebay.!!
  • Jun 22, 2014
    Always great prices and good products
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Best online site for golf apparel deals! Hands down! Variety of products keeps increasing too. Keep up the great work Ashley! Thanks
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Great store !
  • Jun 20, 2014
    Great service. Like the quality and value.
  • Jun 20, 2014
    I have purchased from Name Brand Golf in the past, not recently. I love their inventory and marketing updates.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Best in the country for golf shirts.
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Great Company always Great Service !!
    Jun 27, 2014
  • Jun 19, 2014
    Thanks Again, Ashley!
  • Jun 16, 2014
    Great Deal, How can I lose!!!!
    Jun 26, 2014
  • Jun 15, 2014
    I love the great selection namebrandgolfshirts has. They have the latest shirts, with the best customer service. I highly recommend nbgs.
    Jun 23, 2014
    NBGSD has the best quality golf shirts and shorts and they always have the latest clothing.
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Great shirts, shorts and other equipment, at way lower than store pricing.
  • Jun 15, 2014
    Site is somewhat cluttered. I would like to see sections for different sizes. Pricing is often too strong.
    Jun 21, 2014
    Your products are top quality but your pricing and ship charges could use some work.
  • Jun 13, 2014
    I have ordered Ping golf shirts from this site because they have the ones with Ping embroidered on the collar and usually have a great selection of colors
    Jun 21, 2014
    Really like this site and still order again. You have a customer for life
  • Jun 13, 2014
    Excellent assortment of merchandise and great prices.
    Jun 23, 2014
  • Jun 10, 2014
    A GOOD COMPANY TO BUY FROM. PRICES VERY REASONABLE AND QUICK SHIPPING.
    Jun 15, 2014
  • May 30, 2014
    best on line store
    Jun 14, 2014
    Best on E -bay $!!!
Show
Hide
Hide