National Business Furniture Reviews

01/20/2017
National Business Furniture Ratings and User Reviews. National Business Furniture is rated 8.4 out of 10 from 74 reviews.
National Business Furniture offers over 10,000 office furniture items. Your quality wholesale furniture source since 1975 offering beautiful offices at affordable prices.

National Business Furniture Rating

More About National Business Furniture

Overall Satisfaction:

8.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 92%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

14% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for National Business Furniture

Showing 31 - 50 of 74 Reviews
  • Nov 28, 2016
    Better viewing of the furniture would be nice.
  • Nov 23, 2016
    Great price and good website.
  • Nov 22, 2016
    Can't wait for my desk. Easy transaction.
  • Nov 22, 2016
    Toni Brown helped me with a quote, very helpful.
  • Nov 21, 2016
    Really easy to navigate website and lots of options to shop. Excellent choices!
  • Nov 21, 2016
    It gave me 10% off the took if off as it charged me visa. No control or explanation.
  • Nov 17, 2016
    Very expensive shipping
  • Nov 17, 2016
    I'm excited to make my first purchase.
  • Nov 16, 2016
    After ordering Mayline samples and a little research online, It was nice and easy to order online from NBF. The site was every informative which make my life so much easier to find what I wanted. Thank you NBF.
  • Nov 1, 2016
    I like the ease of navigating the website and comparing products. The products are affordable. I will definitely order from NBF again.
    Nov 28, 2016
    Fantastic service. Ordering was easy and the product came on and met expectations. I applaud customer service in verifying delivery information.
  • Nov 1, 2016
    Nov 13, 2016
    Bery beautiful and workman ship fast to
  • Oct 31, 2016
    It great !!
    Nov 28, 2016
  • Oct 29, 2016
    Nov 12, 2016
    Really appreciated the follow-up call from customer service
  • Oct 24, 2016
    I thought the product inventory was extensive and the prices look good. I look forward to seeing the quality
    Nov 11, 2016
  • Sep 15, 2016
    Needed compact size furniture. Did not want to get student desk. Liked matching pieces.
    Nov 10, 2016