Native Remedies Reviews

09/01/2015
Native Remedies Ratings and User Reviews. Native Remedies is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 60 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2015.

Native Remedies Rating

More About Native Remedies

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 75%

Neutral

4% 13%

Negative

13% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Native Remedies

Showing 1 - 20 of 60 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2015
    I love Native Remedies products. Jim Baird
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Great products at reasounable prices.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    I have used Native Remedies in the past for Kennel Cough; allergies, and as an immune booster for my dogs. I have found their products to be highly effective in all those areas. I'm looking forward to trying this order on several of my show dogs.
  • Aug 30, 2015
    Trying for the first time...hoping that I feel better and this makes a difference
  • Aug 29, 2015
    It would be great if you offered "spray" versions for ALL your pet supplements, as I have a couple cats who are extremely difficult to "pill" (even when crushed-- they seem to detect them!) But I've been SO satisfied with the 2 sprays I've previously purchased from you that I need to try your Sinu-Rite, even though it's in pill form. My 18.5 year old cat has responded to the sprays, but still needs something to reduce mucous; I think Sinu-Rite will be her best option... and I just have to try it -- even in PILL form!
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I will going to try the natural remedies medicine for my children.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    I have been using 2 products for my dog for about a year now. He has bad respiratory and nasal allergies and 2 products seem to help him some.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Pet Alive has been a help to me by making a helpful product to help with our dogs cushing disease.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    I'm very pleased with their products because they have worked for me.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    It is amazing how effective and fast relief for my cat's urinary tract infection. The vet had my kitty on almost 3 months of antibiotic. Each time one round finished, it seemed to have helped her but only lasted 3 days..then again! I had to search alternatives and i tried natives remedies and voila!!! i am very pleased and have recommended this website to my friends who have pets!
    Aug 29, 2015
    Effective products for my kitty's urinary tract. Have highly recommended to my friends who have pets.
  • Aug 18, 2015
    verifree is a life saver for me...................................vertigo is real bad at times and these little pills keep it away..
  • Aug 11, 2015
    It will be the 1st time I try this allergy product with my sons. I have used their products with my younger son for focus and attention and have helped him some.
    Aug 21, 2015
  • Aug 5, 2015
    Aug 18, 2015
    I am not happy about how this product is supposed to work. I am getting no results.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    I have found the product I purchased to relieve my symptoms of vertigo and keep it well under control.
  • Aug 2, 2015
    It will be very interesting to see if the Focus Formula and Brightspark I just purchased will enhance the antidepressant I have been on for years. The prescription piggyback add on drugs I have tried had unfavorable side effects. I truly need something that will boost my mood, motivation, focus, cognitive function and energy level naturally. I have suffered from aspergers, depression and anxiety since childhood and have been searching for something that will help me feel more positive and motivated to do the things I enjoy and have a better quality of life.
  • Jul 31, 2015
    very good place to shop
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I cannot understand why I a Native Remedy outlet does not carry Golden-seal?
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I have had very positive experiences and they ship very fast.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    I was looking for supplements for my son who has ADHD. I took him off Concerta over 6 months ago and am noticing some things ( tics, compulsiveness and lack of focus etc.) and read what you all had and bought product.
    Aug 20, 2015
    The bottom of the bottle I order just came off all content spilled out on the floor
  • Jul 21, 2015
    natural products that really work! no side effects either!
    Aug 3, 2015
    Love the products they carry and am happy to know they are of the highest quality
Show
Hide
Hide