Native Remedies Reviews

12/21/2014
Native Remedies Ratings and User Reviews. Native Remedies is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 78 reviews. Last rated on 12/21/2014.

Native Remedies Rating

More About Native Remedies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Native Remedies

Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
  • Dec 21, 2014
    Kidney Support has really helped my senior pug. She was peeing in her crate DAILY and with the kidney support, she has NO more accidents! WOW! I tried Bladder Control on her briefly, but I think it was Kidney Support that did the trick! BC didnt last long....I ran out fast! KS last a LONNNNG time! I have been giving it now to 2 other dogs as well!
  • Dec 15, 2014
    Love this website.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I like that my dog doesn't seem to mind the taste.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    I look forward to having my son use this product so that he can be more successful in school.
  • Dec 8, 2014
    looking forward to it, i really hope it works, need to concentrate on my studies
  • Dec 7, 2014
    To early to have any meaningful comments ...
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Really think the cushex drops does alot of good for my 18 year old Dachound. I have been using them for about a year now.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    I LIKE THE EPI STILL FOR PEOPLE. NOW, MY DOG NEEDS EASE SURE. BOTH FITS INTO MY BUDGET
  • Dec 5, 2014
    I'd like to get something for my son's problems, ONE of them being "Marfan Syndrome", any ideas ?!
  • Dec 3, 2014
    Products work and I feel they are much safer for my pets!
  • Dec 2, 2014
    Best place for natural products on earth!
  • Nov 30, 2014
    there is a problem with the checkout. sometimes it cannot find my records. sometimes the website has scarmbled words when the website if loaded.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    The Uti Free is the nest product we've ever used for my cats. I recomend this item to all of my friends who have cats prone to urinary issues.
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Much better experience with checkout with no problems for me to call in with; glad whatever past bugs are gone! It was a very positive shopping experience!
  • Nov 28, 2014
    Great products and service. Like the Pet Alive products also
  • Nov 26, 2014
    I don't feel that I can really give an opinion yet. I have not received my product yet so I don't know how I feel about how they work. I did order because of the Black Friday special and being able to use it today already was great!
  • Nov 26, 2014
    I have been buying native remedies products for many years and I am impressed with the quality, shipping, and the effectiveness of each product. It is comforting knowing I am using products that are natural and not harmful. And best of all is that they really do work!
  • Nov 24, 2014
    Excellent website with a 100% money-back guarantee
  • Nov 21, 2014
    Nov 29, 2014
    I am waiting to see how well it works.
  • Nov 16, 2014
    I've found the products to do what is stated and that provides confidence in the product.
    Nov 26, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide