Native Remedies Reviews

01/30/2015
Native Remedies Ratings and User Reviews. Native Remedies is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 75 reviews. Last rated on 01/29/2015.

Native Remedies Rating

More About Native Remedies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Native Remedies

Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
  • Jan 29, 2015
    always ready to answer my quesions
  • Jan 29, 2015
    The ADD products are awesome.
  • Jan 28, 2015
    excellent pet products
  • Jan 27, 2015
    I love the products i have a child with autism and I cant tell you enough how wonderful they work. I am sure you will love them like i do.
  • Jan 26, 2015
    Great experience, let's just hope the product is just as good!
  • Jan 22, 2015
    LOVE Native Remedies, it's helped my Mittel German Spitz GrEaTlY !
  • Jan 22, 2015
    I like the fact that the products .are mostly spray products. just spray the dose into my mouth. I love that. Very easy to take The Pricing was not bad because of coupon availability. that was good and helped in my choosing the product. I will definitely shop again.
  • Jan 21, 2015
    I Am Satisfied With The Products That I Purchased .
  • Jan 20, 2015
    Great and great coupon on the site. My daughter has gone off her adhd meds thanks to your products.
  • Jan 17, 2015
    I love the reviews which help me point out what I needed to buy.
    Jan 27, 2015
    Received my products fast and happy to have received a coupon. It made a difference with my purchase.
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Easy to buy from
  • Jan 13, 2015
    Love the natural products that you have. They work great!
  • Jan 13, 2015
    i hope this helps me I have been out of work for a little over a year now, due to the unbalance and headaches, I was diagnosed with meinere's disease and I also suffer from basilar migraines which also cause imbalance....so I really hopes this helps me.
  • Jan 12, 2015
    Visto en la página son buenos productos
    Jan 27, 2015
    Son Excelentes, lo recomiendo
  • Jan 11, 2015
    good quality products that really work
  • Jan 9, 2015
    This is my first time buying from Native Remedies and it was a very easy process. I hope to continue buying from them, depending on the results we obtained from the product we bought. The reviews helped me make a decision and I certainly hope to have made the correct one. I searched for this product in other websites, but was not successful, therefore I will be probably coming back to Native Remedies. :-)
    Jan 22, 2015
    I found Native Remedies online and liked the fact that I was able to read other parent's opinions about the product I was searching. I placed the order and was impressed that was delivered within a couple of days. Definitely better service than I had expected. So far I am very pleased with the results I have seen with the product I ordered and plan to re-order from Native Remedies again.
  • Jan 8, 2015
    Serenite is a great product. I fall back asleep much easier after waking during the night.
  • Dec 30, 2014
    I like their website, the only thing I found difficult was entering the promo code-but I called their service number and they woman who answered assisted me and was extremely pleasant!
    Jan 7, 2015
    I was having issues using the promo code when I placed my order-called the 800 number on the site and the woman who assisted me was very pleasant and helpful! I was pleased they offer this information (phone number) on the website so easily as many websites do not and it is hard to get support if you are having issues (and has caused me not to place an order in the past with other vendors). I appreciate the support being easily available and so helpful!
  • Dec 29, 2014
    Great products and easy ordering along with great discounts.
    Jan 11, 2015
    This was the third time we've ordered from Native Remedies and we are satified with product and fast delivery. We will continue to order from Native Remedies.
  • Dec 29, 2014
    mucus clear is too expensive only works the first couple days
    Jan 11, 2015
    not sure yet if the product works
Show
Hide
Hide