Native Remedies Reviews

Native Remedies Ratings and User Reviews. Native Remedies is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 54 reviews. Last rated on 11/23/2015.

Native Remedies Rating

More About Native Remedies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


100% 100%


0% 0%


0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for Native Remedies

Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
  • Nov 23, 2015
    I think the option of discounts/perfects off every time would be nice. Since it's pricey and we have a lot of cats it just helps us out and gets them healthy to have discounts so you dont have to feel like OMG I can't afford this. if that's possible that would be amaizing! :)
  • Nov 20, 2015
    this is the first time I am buying these products. I do not have an opinion yet
  • Nov 19, 2015
    I was very impress at the availability, quality and results of the products I used from Native remedies. I have recommended this website to many people and they have order things from it too.
  • Nov 18, 2015
    The best---their meds have saved my animals----Thank You!
  • Nov 16, 2015
    I have no comments until merchandise is received.
  • Nov 15, 2015
    I have been aware and using the Mucus Clear for over three years. It is a great supplement for singers and especially during allergy time.
  • Nov 13, 2015
    Honestly, I can't say much because I clicked on a link to a specific item on the site.
  • Nov 11, 2015
    Not sure how long I have been purchasing your products, but over all I have been very satisfied with the products! The only dissapointment I have had with your company is when you discontinued your probiatics product.
  • Nov 4, 2015
    Love Native Remedies. They helped me through a very tough time when I was detoxing from a drug, they answer all questions and they have the best natural products on the market
  • Oct 29, 2015
    I'm purchasing the Bright Spark product for my grandson, is has been wonderful, My daughter needed more for my grandson and asked me to purchase as she lacks the funds.
    Nov 7, 2015
    Love your product and it is a blessing for my grandson and have told many parents about your product.
  • Oct 28, 2015
    Your product works for me; every morning I take it.
  • Oct 20, 2015
    Focus formula helps my son who had dyslexia and we are trying the emotional support this time.
  • Oct 19, 2015
    I am very satisfied with the product Bright Spark and Focus Formula. I am buying this for my son who has ADHD. His behaviour improved since he is using these remedies at home and in school.
  • Oct 17, 2015
    Love the products! they help my son so much!
  • Oct 16, 2015
    I love native remedies
  • Oct 15, 2015
    First time purchase, we will see.
  • Oct 14, 2015
    very easy to find products and check out
  • Oct 12, 2015
    I'd be happy to report back after knowing if products work. A copy of the pkg label would be helpful.
  • Oct 8, 2015
    The UT remedies are the best.
  • Oct 7, 2015
    A little bit to expensive compare to other brand on the market. Some times, shipping is not on time.