Native Remedies Reviews

05/31/2015
Native Remedies Ratings and User Reviews. Native Remedies is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 53 reviews. Last rated on 05/29/2015.

Native Remedies Rating

More About Native Remedies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Native Remedies

Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
  • May 29, 2015
    I heard about several products from a co-worker and decided to try them. I have been looking for a natural solution to an underactive thyroid problem I have had for over 20 years. Doctors tell me I will have to be on a thyroid "drug" for the rest of my life but I would prefer to help my body naturally with ingredients that God made vs man-made products. Hopefully, Native Remedies will fill that bill.
  • May 27, 2015
    I hope they are as good as claimed on the WEB.
  • May 25, 2015
    I am not sure $25.99 is accurate rate for shipping. Seems inflated. My fur baby has not had another flare up of kennel cough since taking C Caps.
  • May 25, 2015
    Really wonderful company .. very intense products .. very descriptive .. Customer service is wonderful and the web site is toooo
  • May 25, 2015
    Great Products My cat is very healthy due to immune support. Thank You!
  • May 22, 2015
    Native Remedies is a gift from heaven f or me it help me so much.
  • May 22, 2015
    I am so appreciative of their great information and "professional information". The description of the product and what it is used for and the reviews that are written helps me to make informed decisions about what is correct for my well being. Thank you
  • May 16, 2015
    I don't know your products. This is my first time.
  • May 15, 2015
    Thanks for the opportunity to try your products the reviews are helpful. My twins both have Autism grateful you have products geared towards there age & they are Natural. Will write a review when I receive & see changes in my children. Thank you
  • May 13, 2015
    I love the products but liked the black dropper better for the bottle!
  • May 12, 2015
    Your product Cushex has been a life saver for my little Shitzu Brie. I thought at her age 12, I was going to have to put her to sleep but with the natural product I have been giving her for the last year, the Vet even said it is a miracle. I am very impressed with your products and will continuing to refer this website to my friends and family.
    May 20, 2015
    Great website for all kinds of products and great service.
  • May 9, 2015
    At first I was upset because my order was canceled due to the fact, I could not be reached to confirm my credit card. I work in Afghanistan. I understand the security reason, and I am grateful you all take the security of your customers serious. Thank you!
  • May 8, 2015
    I was suppose to get 10% off shipping with code "Love Mom"
    May 21, 2015
  • May 5, 2015
    Very happy with the adult doc it s. Has helped my son.
    May 18, 2015
  • May 4, 2015
    Hope it works
  • May 1, 2015
    Great coupons, shippings a bit much but the coupons balance it out, for the most part.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    This is my first time trying this out so we will see how it goes. The reviews sounded really good so going for it.
  • Apr 28, 2015
    Happy to see a reputable company that produces quality herbal products.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    May 11, 2015
    Very good products. I highly appreciate have natural alternatives.
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 28, 2015
    Read about the products for the treating of tremors. My wife has them and we know that there is no cure for them only to minimize the effects. If you have any further information regarding the treatment of the tremors I would appreciate knowing about them. Thanks, Joseph A Dvorak
Show
Hide
Hide