Native Remedies Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Native Remedies Reviews

11/17/2017
Native Remedies Ratings and User Reviews. Native Remedies is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 39 reviews. Last rated on 11/04/2017.

Native Remedies Rating

More About Native Remedies

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 88%

Neutral

21% 12%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Native Remedies

Showing 1 - 20 of 39 Reviews
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Nov 13, 2017
    I just received the product today.
  • Nov 11, 2017
    Purchasing from them because I'm confident in the ingredients in their products
  • Nov 04, 2017
    I love Native Remedies! I have been purchasing from them for years and find that their products are exceptional in helping with any ailments that my family and I have without having to use pharmaceutical medications. I prefer to go to Native Remedies first to see if they have something for what I need. They usually have something and great customer reviews. They package the items nicely to protect them and I am please with them overall.
  • Nov 02, 2017
    I like the products
  • Nov 01, 2017
    I reserve my comments until after I use the product.
  • Oct 30, 2017
    Wish it was less expensive, but love the opportunity to buy natural health products
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Have been buying from NR for at least 8-9 years. Their products have kept my asthmatic/allergic cat in darn good shape! The focus formula has been a life saver as I "stress" and now, as I age.
    Oct 30, 2017
    Ordered 2 new items, will rate when I have had them in use for a bit. Amazapet is just tops.
  • Oct 28, 2017
    i lik native remdies very much
  • Oct 23, 2017
    I use this site for my aged dogs heath. I love this site and thank you for the good remedies.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Oct 22, 2017
    I have been using native remedies for a long time and find it very helpful also turned my daughter on to it and she also finds it helps her as well 🙋
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Impressed w/products
  • Oct 21, 2017
    Great products to help keep our cats healthy.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    i hope this product works.
  • Oct 18, 2017
    Many online retailers offer free shipping. It would be nice to have the option.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Love the product I ordered. It works and makes my life more bearable. Always great service.
  • Oct 15, 2017
    Checking it out . Luv natural, more info on ingredients wud help
  • Oct 14, 2017
    I love my nunu she is a yorkie pomaraine pooShe was born with breathing problems and until tried respo k she was not all right her breathing got very bad thought to have ashma but sence respok she breaths normal shes five yrs old vet said she wouldnt make it to adult dog born clap palet with swallowing problems also use amaza pet and sinu-rite and pet calm so she stays calm from breatjing attacksThank you very much Native remedies and pet alive
  • Oct 12, 2017
    I've been buying native remedies for a few years now. My dog's seizures have been much less with ease sure, which I am grateful for. I have bought remedies for hyperthyroidism and my last blood test showed my thyroid function normal. These products have definitely helped. I was also taking adrenoboost for my adrenals. Native remedies makes higg quality products that really work. I was seeing a nutritional response practictioner, and, my body always preferred native remedies over the clinic's herbal remedies when I was tested.Native Remedies also has great, professional, caring and helpful staff. Thank you.
  • Oct 09, 2017
    great products but would be happy to have lower international shipping costs!