Natural Healthy Concepts Reviews

08/22/2014
Natural Healthy Concepts Ratings and User Reviews. Natural Healthy Concepts is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 341 reviews.

Natural Healthy Concepts Rating

More About Natural Healthy Concepts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98%

Neutral

0%

Negative

1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Natural Healthy Concepts

Showing 81 - 100 of 341 Reviews
  • Jun 10, 2014
    maintain good condition
  • Jun 9, 2014
    I like shopping at Natural Healthy Concepts.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Very nice company.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Love the free shipping!
  • Jun 9, 2014
    So far, so good.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    This is my first experience.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Your final order submission page says to only click once. If you click twice it will cause duplicate orders. That's a dumb misfeature that shows laziness or inability on your web programmer's part. You really should get someone to fix it. It detracts from an otherwise solid experience.Thanks.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Good site, glad it has the products I need.
  • Jun 9, 2014
    The Kavinace product is fantastic! It helps me sleep through the night without feeling groggy in the morning.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    I ordered this same product for Lucky Vitamins a year ago. I was just notified it would be shipped today. We will see. I am seeing if your company gets these to me faster than a year.
  • Jun 8, 2014
    Excited for starting enzyme nutrition
  • Jun 8, 2014
    good quality.good price. lack of pleo sanum products availability
  • Jun 4, 2014
    I was thrilled to find a product much cheaper that other sites!
    Jun 9, 2014
    It would be very helpful if there would be some more directions about how to take the products and the die off symptoms
  • Jun 4, 2014
    Good prices, excellent delivery timing and price (free!). Website is easy to use.
    Jun 9, 2014
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Jun 9, 2014
    Love this place, thanks guys!
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Jun 8, 2014
    Shipping time is excellent.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    Jun 9, 2014
    Excellent service and good prices. I will continue to order products from Natural Healthy Concepts.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    I believe in helping the body to heal itself and natural things do that.
    Jun 9, 2014
  • May 31, 2014
    I really appreciate the free shipping !
    Jun 8, 2014
  • May 27, 2014
    It was easy to use and the price was decent.
    Jun 9, 2014
    I ordered Nordic Naturals EPA and it was sent through the mail. In Arizona this is not a good idea. By the time I got home from work and was able to pick up my order from the communal mail box the capsules had partially melted and were all stuck together. This produce should always be shipped through FedEx to Arizona in the summertime or it will be of no use.

    From Natural Healthy Concepts

    Hi Leonora, Thank you for your order and for you review. We do offer free shipping on all domestic orders with no minimum spending amount. Because we offer this service to our customers we choose the most economical shipping method when sending out ... Read full response »
Show
Hide
Hide