Neoplex Reviews

08/29/2015
Neoplex Ratings and User Reviews. Neoplex is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 21 reviews. Last rated on 08/21/2015.

Neoplex Rating

More About Neoplex

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Neoplex

Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Dont know how long shipping will take
  • Aug 18, 2015
    Easy site to order from.
  • Aug 12, 2015
    Interested to see the quality of products.
  • Aug 11, 2015
    Nice offer...hope it's for real
  • Aug 10, 2015
    looking forward to receiving my gift.... will use it with my little kiddos that need just that little bit extra.
    Aug 17, 2015
  • Aug 7, 2015
    it was a goo experience
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Thanks for offering samples prior to purchase. Too many times I've purchased for the school, only to have inferior quality at a low price.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    I was happy to find inexpensive mini white boards for my high school students!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Not sure about the entire process i ordered a custom flag but there was no portion to upload a logo so im confused how you contact me to make the flag and how i approve the design?
  • Jul 29, 2015
    Disappointed in quality of swooper flag. Already had one replaced under warranty. Trying one more time.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Made my first order with no problem whatsoever. Website is very easy to understand and put in an order.
    Jul 26, 2015
    Fast shipping, good quality on product.
  • Jul 19, 2015
    found just what I was looking for!
  • Jul 8, 2015
    pleased to have found the flag my husband wanted for our home
    Jul 21, 2015
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Chat with Jessica was very helpful in finding exactly what I needed.
  • Jul 7, 2015
    Simple pleasant shopping experience
  • Jul 2, 2015
    When I needed help the person who talks to you was great and very helpful. I can't wait till it gets here and see my daughter's face when I give her the flag for her business. She is going to open tomorrow.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    when my produck arrives i will see...ordering this for the boyscouts
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Unable to find the product locally. Website was easy to use and everything I needed was there.
    Jul 4, 2015
    Fast, efficient, courteous, friendly, helpful and is a Northwest business.
  • Jun 10, 2015
    I am happy so far. Anxious to see the quality of product.
  • Jun 7, 2015
    Very easy to use found this quickly
Show
Hide
Hide