NeptuneCigar.com Reviews

07/23/2014
NeptuneCigar.com Ratings and User Reviews. NeptuneCigar.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 107 reviews. Last rated on 07/23/2014.

NeptuneCigar.com Rating

More About NeptuneCigar.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NeptuneCigar.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
  • Jul 23, 2014
    good price compared to others
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Great buying experience. Easy to discover new cigars.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    very good wedsite for orderin Cigar, have been with them more than 8 years
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Great prices love the notification on backorders
  • Jul 22, 2014
    All good...great quality, selection and prices
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great site. Could make it a little easier to find cigars by ring size.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great variety of products.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great online service
  • Jul 20, 2014
    very nice and easy to use web site
  • Jul 18, 2014
    All Very Good
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Outstanding provider of cigars
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I found this website 2 years ago....I love their collection of rare cigars and new ones in the Market....They price is so fair and their service is fantastic.....
    Jul 23, 2014
    They are the best Costumer service ever...I love their collections ...and their price is the best...
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Great selection. Solid reference on products.Easy to buy from.
    Jul 21, 2014
  • Jul 16, 2014
    First time using the website today, found on youtube. Growing cigar aficionado, trying new cigars any chance I can get.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Good cigars at good prices
  • Jul 10, 2014
    My first experience with this merchant. I found what I sought easily and thought the price competitive. I liked the information about the product that was available.
    Jul 16, 2014
    First time I used this vendor. The experience and price met or exceeded my expectations.
  • Jul 10, 2014
    no issues found at this time
    Jul 20, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    You Ship faster than Best Cigar. Would like to see coupons in the future. I can buy these cigars locally for a bit cheaper, but I have to travel a bit.I had rather order online as long as the price stays competitive and the shipping is not a problem.
    Jul 16, 2014
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Great store, great selection and great prices.
    Jul 15, 2014
    I usually make all of my cigar purchases through NeptuneCigar.com, the only exceptions (about 2 times a year) are to purchase another brand of cigar similar to my taste, as I need to switch sometimes to keep my usual cigars "fresh".Love NeptuneCigar.com.
  • Jun 26, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    sorry. I can not express my comments exactly in English.
Show
Hide
Hide