NeptuneCigar.com Reviews

08/01/2014
NeptuneCigar.com Ratings and User Reviews. NeptuneCigar.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 119 reviews. Last rated on 08/01/2014.

NeptuneCigar.com Rating

More About NeptuneCigar.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NeptuneCigar.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 119 Reviews
  • Aug 1, 2014
    I have been buying cigars from the above for 4 years. great selection of cigars and other. happy with all aspects of my buying requirements. Plus I am an overseas customer. keep up present standard.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Great company. Cigars always arrive fast and fresh.
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Neptune is the best place to shop for a variety of cigars
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Great place to order from. Good customer service.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great company... I'll continue to order from this company even when I return stateside.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    As an overseas purchaser, I love the ease in which I can purchase cigars, I especially like that postage is calculated at check out.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    NeptuneCigars is awesome!!! Thanks Dean
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great site, good selection, but have a gift option for checkout!
  • Jul 27, 2014
    thank you very much,i have found my place to shop
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Their prices are great and they ship very fast. They package their cigars nice and tight and perfect with humidification also
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Flat rate shipping is much cheaper and well known to most consumers. Profit from shipping fees is not appreciated.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    Fantastic website, easy to navigate, great visuals, I am an international buyer - will buy again for sure
  • Jul 23, 2014
    good price compared to others
  • Jul 22, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    Very painless purchase and received product on time. I will be returning for my next order.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Great variety of products.
    Jul 31, 2014
    I like the selection and prices. The shipping was very quick.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    All Very Good
    Jul 27, 2014
  • Jul 18, 2014
    Outstanding provider of cigars
    Jul 28, 2014
    Neptune is the BEST!
  • Jul 15, 2014
    Jul 25, 2014
    The product I ordered was not available for store pick-up on the date provided on the website. It ended up on back order and was delivered a week later. Based on this experience I may not purchase from Neptune again.
  • Jul 12, 2014
    Jul 26, 2014
    I shop them almost exclusively now for my cigars. They always have my "go to " brand. They arrive quickly and are fresh. I am extremely satisfied with their products and service.
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Good site, decent prices, good product availability
    Jul 26, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide