Netaya.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Netaya.com Reviews

06/25/2017
Netaya.com Ratings and User Reviews. Netaya.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 473 reviews.

Netaya.com Rating

More About Netaya.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

77% 81%

Neutral

18% 14%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.9 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Netaya.com

Showing 211 - 230 of 473 Reviews
  • Apr 30, 2017
    I have bought a lot of jewelry from this site over the years, I wish you had a loyalty program based on purchasing, but either way,I love buying jewelry for​my family
    May 11, 2017
    Wife loves rings always have quality items
  • May 11, 2017
    NEVER ORDERED BEFORE. BRACKLET LOOKS BEAUTIFUL.
  • Apr 28, 2017
    I have made several purchases from Netaya. Excellent descriptions of the produce-excellent shipping and delivery. I am most happy!!
    May 11, 2017
    This is the most reliable company to deal with. All products that are shown are exactly as described. There is NEVER any disappointment. THANK YOU!!!
  • May 10, 2017
    I did not give higher ratings as I need to see the quality of the item ordered.
  • Apr 26, 2017
    May 10, 2017
    The product was smaller and lighter in weight than I expected.
  • May 08, 2017
    I have gotten diamond earring and they a beautiful
    May 10, 2017
  • May 10, 2017
    Seems to have great prices and super easy to buy!
  • May 10, 2017
    Nice prices. Easy ordering.
  • May 10, 2017
    Outstanding quality and prices
  • May 01, 2017
    I love this site. Everything I have ordered has been awesome. I've never, ever been disappointed.
    May 10, 2017
    I have been ordering from Netaya for many years. I have not been unsatisfied with anything I've bought. Will continue to order. I like the daily "sale" stuff. I order alot for future presents for family and friends.
  • May 09, 2017
    Great price! Smooth transaction. Cannot ask for anything more.
  • Apr 28, 2017
    May 09, 2017
    Great company!
  • May 03, 2017
    There are many items to choose. I think the prices are great. This is my first order. I hope it's as beautiful as the picture.
    May 09, 2017
    the bracelet was just the way it appears on the picture. it is beautiful. I am sure my mother will love it,
  • May 09, 2017
    Good selections and awesome prices.
  • Apr 30, 2017
    Like the experience and hope they are nice as the pictures
    May 09, 2017
  • Apr 25, 2017
    I love Netaya products and have received many compliments on my rings and bracelets.
    May 09, 2017
    I have purchased several items from Netaya. I will continue to purchase because the prices and he quality are so great.Thank you for your products, they are affordable and make my outfits complete.Lupe
  • Apr 21, 2017
    This item was found on Brad's Deals. I have never shipped t Netaya before, so I will be anxious to see the necklace, and evaluate delivery time.
    May 09, 2017
  • May 09, 2017
    Very nice looking on website
  • Apr 27, 2017
    Was looking at Brad's deals and I saw the ring on sale.
    May 08, 2017
  • Apr 20, 2017
    Just ordered. Cannot make judgement at this time.
    May 08, 2017
    The bracelet was less than what I expected.