NewKadia Reviews

08/27/2015
NewKadia Ratings and User Reviews. NewKadia is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 80 reviews. Last rated on 08/27/2015.
NewKadia.com offers a broad selection of comic books, comic art, animation cells, and TV memorabilia.

NewKadia Rating

More About NewKadia

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 94%

Neutral

6% 6%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for NewKadia

Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I really like that the amount of available products and the price discounts.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    Usually good prices. Always great customer service.
  • Aug 26, 2015
    NewKadia holds great credibility in the world of comic books.
  • Aug 24, 2015
    My son has been looking for this comic super happy you have it. Thank you!!!
  • Aug 23, 2015
    Keep up the quality service
  • Aug 23, 2015
    This is my favourite online comic store. The quality of the comics and shipping price is perfect for Australian buyers. Bought before, will buy again!
  • Aug 22, 2015
    Very good site to order comics from. Reasonable prices.
  • Aug 21, 2015
    Could be more up to date, seems ancient compared to most websites.
  • Aug 16, 2015
    Prices were great.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    A good variety of items and pleased with the cost of some books.
  • Aug 13, 2015
    Absolutely wonderful way to keep the boyfriend happy, great prices aswell!
  • Aug 12, 2015
    I'm a new customer to newkadia internet store so will see how things progress in the future.
    Aug 22, 2015
  • Aug 10, 2015
    Excellent service
    Aug 18, 2015
    Great to do buisness with thanks again
  • Aug 4, 2015
    Great web designed and good comic book prices and sellection..
  • Aug 3, 2015
    Aug 13, 2015
    I have ordered several times from NewKadia, and every time gotten the goods within 6 business days, which is much faster that other companies providing the same or similar services.
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Great site, enjoy my daily emails
    Aug 10, 2015
    I have made several purchases from NewKadia and have always been pleased
  • Jul 21, 2015
    I am very happy with this site. I use a couple of other sites to make my purchases but now have a third GOOD option.
    Aug 7, 2015
    One comic had writing on the front cover
  • Jul 18, 2015
    I love this website. Until now I had a hard time finding comic books for my grandkids. This is Great!!!
    Aug 2, 2015
    Love it!!
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Great place to find good quality comics for anyone's collection. I use them for all my collections. Highly recommend this company.
    Aug 1, 2015
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Excellent service, shipping and clear and effective communication
    Aug 27, 2015
    Excellent service.
Show
Hide
Hide