NewKadia Reviews

04/20/2015
NewKadia Ratings and User Reviews. NewKadia is rated 9.6 out of 10 from 102 reviews. Last rated on 04/19/2015.
NewKadia.com offers a broad selection of comic books, comic art, animation cells, and TV memorabilia.

NewKadia Rating

More About NewKadia

Overall Satisfaction:

9.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.5 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NewKadia

Showing 1 - 20 of 102 Reviews
  • Apr 19, 2015
    always great to use. Fast easy and dependable. I know am selling quite a bit of comics here myself.
  • Apr 19, 2015
    A good and growing company that seems to have found it's niche in the marketplace.
  • Apr 17, 2015
    You guys seem legit... I gotta say so far I'm very pleased... can't wait to get it... You where just about the only place that carries this Version... Thank again...
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Had exactly what I was looking for, which was not easy to find. Checkout quite simple, click-click-done!
  • Apr 15, 2015
    My preferred source for past issues of MAD Magazine.
  • Apr 14, 2015
    I purchased an order w 3 months free shipping and s coupon code last June and didn't recieve either. Im giving it s second chance, but am hesitant. I tried to contact newkadia, but never got a response.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Great service. Comics arrive on time and very well packaged. Top notch.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    seemed quite good for a first purchase. Easy to navigate, good detail provided, solid support.
  • Apr 10, 2015
    I love it new kadia
  • Apr 10, 2015
    Front page is a little too "busy". Otherwise, pretty darn fantastic
  • Apr 8, 2015
    Order for my son for his Birthday who collects Comic Books. Very Happy with the order last year
  • Apr 6, 2015
    Very good site, easy to use with lots of comics to choose from.
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Apr 13, 2015
    Overall good and pleasant experience
  • Apr 5, 2015
    Great site, I've been after this book series for a very long time. Very happy to have finally found it!
  • Apr 4, 2015
    I like how easy it is to find something specifically. But when I wanted to see all of that one thing in a broad list I couldn't.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Easy and economical!
    Apr 8, 2015
  • Mar 31, 2015
    i build my comic books by using ur listings.
    Apr 17, 2015
  • Mar 20, 2015
    Had all the comics i was looking for except one. Cant complain about anything.
    Apr 5, 2015
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Excellent service and great shopping experience.
    Apr 7, 2015
    Great shopping experience. It´s always a pleasure to buy from NewKadia.
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Great Customer Service ! Very helpful with my questions.
    Apr 9, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide