NewKadia Reviews

12/20/2014
NewKadia Ratings and User Reviews. NewKadia is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 86 reviews. Last rated on 12/19/2014.
NewKadia.com offers a broad selection of comic books, comic art, animation cells, and TV memorabilia.

NewKadia Rating

More About NewKadia

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 94%

Neutral

2% 6%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for NewKadia

Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Reviews
  • Dec 19, 2014
    THE BEST COMIC BOOK WEBSITE EVER! Ships promptly, great selection of comics, prices are reasonable and excellent. Also love the coupons offered!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Great! I hope you never go out of business. We need you.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    It just bring back memories as a kid so I love it thanks
  • Dec 16, 2014
    AWESOME COMICS AND PRICES
  • Dec 13, 2014
    i like the company
  • Dec 13, 2014
    The comic prices on average are too high
  • Dec 10, 2014
    I have always been happy with my comic books. They are ALWAYS as advertised. Great customer service!!!!!
  • Dec 9, 2014
    I was happy with the selection. The speedy delivery and that the comics were packaged very well is a big plus. I plan on ordering many more comics from them. Thank you for the first rate service!
  • Dec 7, 2014
    IT'S A GREAT STORE. BOOKS ARE GREAT. DELIVERY IS GREAT. SERVICE IS AWESOME.
  • Dec 6, 2014
    Got what most of what I want but really like to see some more key issues.
  • Dec 5, 2014
    Good so far
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I am happy with the selection that is available.
    Dec 16, 2014
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I really like the 24 hour sales idea. It makes me want to check the site often. Selection of books is very good, although I could not seem to find any trades or compendiums in searches. I will absolutely add this site to my list of websites to check for back issues. Thanks!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I was very happy with the site. It was a little hard to find where to apply promo code. Other than that great.
  • Dec 4, 2014
    I use newkadia quit a bit to check compare prices. First time buying it was quit nice love the discount offers
  • Dec 3, 2014
    I don't recall how I found out about NewKadia, but I have been satisfied with the quality of the service and my products are always in the best condition.
  • Dec 1, 2014
    IT'S A GREAT ONLINE STORE TO BUY A LOT OF BOOKS AND OTHER COLLECTABLES.
    Dec 11, 2014
    NEWKADIA HAS GREAT BOOKS AT A NICE PRICE. DELIVERY SYSTEM IS GREAT. HARDLY NO WAIT.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Great comic site
  • Nov 29, 2014
    Great comic book store!
    Dec 9, 2014
  • Oct 23, 2014
    Dec 16, 2014
    Very comprehensive collection you've got going there. All the better to help my collection. The deals are great and are graded very acuratly.
Show
Hide
Hide