NewKadia Reviews

06/02/2015
NewKadia Ratings and User Reviews. NewKadia is rated 9.5 out of 10 from 90 reviews. Last rated on 06/02/2015.
NewKadia.com offers a broad selection of comic books, comic art, animation cells, and TV memorabilia.

NewKadia Rating

More About NewKadia

Overall Satisfaction:

9.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NewKadia

Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Easy to use, selection OK. Overall positive experience
  • Jun 2, 2015
    Fantastic online experience.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Easy ordering online; multiple shipping options and great prices! Plus, they give you a first time shoppers discount!!
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Some questions I could not answer, because this was my 1st purchase and have not received the merchandise yet.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    Great store, great range of stock and great service. Thanks!
  • May 31, 2015
    I look forward to the offer reward. If not received I will assume both newkadia and bizrate are accountable, I often do not submit surveys but chose to do so after I went here from eBay. I will also be checking credit. I look forward to doing business with you again.
  • May 29, 2015
    Great place to buy comics
  • May 29, 2015
    As Humphrey Bogart would say I think this is the start of a beautiful relationship. It is quite hard to source quality sliver age comic books in Ireland. My port of call was EBay and at times it was like playing Russian Roulette with high postage costs hidden until after the auction had ended and grading not of a high standard.
  • May 28, 2015
    Efficient service. Reasonable prices.
  • May 25, 2015
    I hope this purchase works out as well as buying it has worked out.
  • May 23, 2015
    I hope this is guy is an honest fellow on his gradeing process...
  • May 22, 2015
    Love this site!
  • May 21, 2015
    Newkadia has a great selection of comics. I'm lucky to find this Evel knievel comic.
    May 31, 2015
    You have a great selection of classic comics.
  • May 19, 2015
    newkadia had a fantastic website layout it made ordering very easy to find everything i wanted cant wait to get my books!
  • May 17, 2015
    This site is great! Thanks for having my books and I look forward to reading them
    May 31, 2015
    Great site but I would suggest not stickering your label on the back of the bag and board. I bought the comics to read and opening the bag with the sticker on it completely ruined the bag therefore making the free bag and board pointless. But everything else was great!
  • May 17, 2015
    Good site rob shop at
    Jun 1, 2015
  • May 8, 2015
    love the site
    May 24, 2015
  • May 8, 2015
    Look the verity of comics offered.
    May 18, 2015
  • May 8, 2015
    The shopping erxperience online was easy and convenient
    May 26, 2015
    Great service and fast delivery. Very impressed for a 1st time customer!
  • May 6, 2015
    May 19, 2015
    NewKadia is the place to be!!!!
Show
Hide
Hide