NewKadia Reviews

02/09/2016
NewKadia Ratings and User Reviews. NewKadia is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 63 reviews.
NewKadia.com offers a broad selection of comic books, comic art, animation cells, and TV memorabilia.

NewKadia Rating

More About NewKadia

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 96%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 4%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NewKadia

Showing 41 - 60 of 63 Reviews
  • Dec 12, 2015
    No better out there-love doing business with you folks
  • Dec 5, 2015
    Very good company to shop through!
  • Dec 3, 2015
    Best comic site online.
  • Dec 3, 2015
    Dec 9, 2015
    2 of 7 comic books were damaged. This was not mentioned in the description.
  • Dec 2, 2015
    Great website. Easy to search for products. Easy and fast check out process. My husband has ordered from here quite a few times and has always been satisfied with the products. This is a Christmas gift for him and I'm sure he will be pleased.
  • Dec 2, 2015
    I am new to internet shopping. My spouse gave me list of items he was interested in and site to go on, I was able to navigate this site and purchases process with ease. If it's all this easy I think I'm sold!!!!
  • Dec 1, 2015
    Great deals on comics. Awesome shop.
  • Dec 1, 2015
    I liked the selection and the shipping options
    Dec 10, 2015
  • Dec 1, 2015
    great selection of products!
    Dec 12, 2015
  • Nov 30, 2015
    Always enjoy buying from Newkadia, items come sealed and protected and quickly.
    Dec 12, 2015
  • Nov 28, 2015
    Love the site!
  • Nov 26, 2015
    Growing up I extremely loved and read Tomb Of Dracula and Werewolf By Night comic books. However, I have ever read The Nightstalkers , Midnight Sons or the Blade Vampire Hunter comic books . This will be a first for me !!! Newkadia is a one of a kind website . Thank you !!!
    Dec 11, 2015
    I just love my Blade the vampire hunter comic books !!! These are completely new to me . I have never read them before .
  • Nov 26, 2015
    Great web site. Easy to use had everything I was looking for.
  • Nov 25, 2015
    Awesome.Can't wait for my comics.
  • Nov 24, 2015
    I don't feel that I can ever qualify for free gift cards and that bothers me.
    Nov 30, 2015
    Don't feel that I have a legitimate chance to win any gift cards
  • Nov 23, 2015
    very helpful had a problem once one easy phone call fixed it very nice customer service
    Dec 8, 2015
  • Nov 14, 2015
    NewKadia is a great place to buy comic books
    Nov 25, 2015
  • Nov 10, 2015
    Such an easy to navigate site and great deals!
    Nov 24, 2015
  • Nov 10, 2015
    Great shopping experience. Looking forward to receiving the products.
    Nov 28, 2015
  • Nov 10, 2015
    Nov 24, 2015
    no contact back to me except by a computer generated message----- was sent 2 copies of #9 variant issue when I order 1 and was not sent the regular #9 even though I ordered it
Show
Hide
Hide