Nice Price Favors Reviews

07/01/2015
Nice Price Favors Ratings and User Reviews. Nice Price Favors is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 151 reviews. Last rated on 06/30/2015.

Nice Price Favors Rating

More About Nice Price Favors

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 100%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

1% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Nice Price Favors

Showing 1 - 20 of 151 Reviews
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Website was very easy to use did not like the fact for the tags I could only type 20 characters
  • Jun 30, 2015
    The product was cheaper the other sites
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Pricing was better than other sites. check out a breeze.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    First time ordering from merchant but I have good expectations based on a phone call to merchant prior to ordering. Gave pertinent information that help me decide on my order and save money.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Great favor selection
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I think the beeswax candles are so cute and I will be giving them out as a favor at my wedding reception coming up. My only issue was during the checkout process because I was offered the option of using Amazon, but not entirely. It used the address information from Amazon, but would not allow me to use my Amazon Store Card, which was on file, as a firm of payment. So I had to use my Visa. If Amazon was offered, then we should be allowed to pay with it
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Wish the shopping cheaper
  • Jun 26, 2015
    Very helpful. Life saver
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Ordering process was very easy!
  • Jun 22, 2015
    I can't answer these questions, until I receive the product
  • Jun 20, 2015
    I found exactly what I was looking for the first few minutes i was on the site and the price was right. Instructions were easy to follow with personalizing the product. The fact that the option to have gift boxes was a Plus!!
  • Jun 20, 2015
    I love them!!! Great price until shipping...
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Great options to choose from
  • Jun 18, 2015
    compared same product at another vendor and saved over $40 instantly!
    Jun 26, 2015
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Very easy to order and I found what I was looking for quickly.
    Jun 25, 2015
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 18, 2015
    Enjoy your variety and good price and prompt delivery!
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Very pleased with the product
    Jun 23, 2015
  • Jun 5, 2015
    rally nice favors and prices compared to other websites i searched for days trying to find the perfect item.
    Jun 22, 2015
  • Jun 3, 2015
    it was easy
    Jun 25, 2015
    Some of the items came damaged
  • Jun 1, 2015
    pricing is reasonable.
    Jun 24, 2015
    My glasses looked smaller than pictured but then they are tasting glasses. Very cute and none were damaged!
Show
Hide
Hide