Nice Price Favors Reviews

02/12/2016
Nice Price Favors Ratings and User Reviews. Nice Price Favors is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 124 reviews.

Nice Price Favors Rating

More About Nice Price Favors

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 90%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

7% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Nice Price Favors

Showing 42 - 61 of 124 Reviews
  • Jan 30, 2016
    Wish shipping was cheaper
  • Jan 29, 2016
    I had a great experience and would refer to others.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    i ordered these as party favors/gifts for my engagement party, it would be nice to coupons so that i can place another order for my wedding party favors/gifts
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Planning a wedding. Found items I want to consider and requested 5 samples. nicepricefavors shipping was not so nicely priced when it came to the shipping rate! The shipping rate was 3x the amount of the samples requested. My zip code was requested based on that information I was charged $24.56 for UPS Ground for buying $6.56 of merchandise! The weight of 5 small wedding favors is not that heavy. I have never experienced this from any other vendors. Quantities kept changing on me and it was hard to get the quantities I wanted. $5 Coupon I was told about by the lady on the phone was never seen while checking out either.
  • Jan 28, 2016
    I am seeing what these gifts look like in person so I can purchase 130 of one item.
  • Jan 25, 2016
    Love their products choice
  • Jan 24, 2016
    Nice to shop and simple in process
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Did not like that you could not talk to a person when calling with questions.
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Thought shipping was a little expensive
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Everything was wonderful. (: looking forward to receiving my sample!
  • Jan 20, 2016
    This is my first purchase but saw many additional items that I may be interested once I receive and review this order
  • Jan 19, 2016
    EXCELLENT SECLECTION VERY PLEASED
  • Jan 18, 2016
    I noticed that the prices at Nice Price are more economical than other shopping sites that offer the same products.
  • Jan 17, 2016
    It seems wrong that i pay more for shipping than for the sample im buying and i cant even get the sample with a design at least similar to one i want.
  • Jan 16, 2016
    It's as a good first experience hopefully I am still as satisfied when I get the meechandise
  • Jan 15, 2016
    to make a better assessment I expect to arrive on the date indicated , January 23 and see if quality is what really pedi. for now I can say that good
    Jan 26, 2016
  • Jan 13, 2016
    I stated this is for a cancer support group and hope to get a discount
    Jan 22, 2016
    I ordered from nice price before and was happy with the purchase. This time the lip gloss was very small and when I paid $35 to have them custom I was very very disappointed. I was sent labels so small you can not read them. but as I said the lip gloss was so small I could of went to a craft store and done that myself on my computer. my order for 20 lip gloss came to almost $70 I felt it was not worth it but it is for a cancer support group which meets soon I do not want to send them back and try to get another gift for the women afraid it will not come in time. very disappointed
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Looks like a good price for the products but the shipping seems high...
    Jan 27, 2016
  • Jan 9, 2016
    Jan 27, 2016
    Delivered on time. Product looked just like the example. No complaints and highly recommend.
Show
Hide
Hide