NitroHouse.com Reviews

01/31/2015
NitroHouse.com Ratings and User Reviews. NitroHouse.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 61 reviews.

NitroHouse.com Rating

More About NitroHouse.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

2% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NitroHouse.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 61 Reviews
  • Jan 10, 2015
    Easy check out not much for selection of parts for what I was looking for
  • Jan 9, 2015
    First time visited site. Found the parts needed. Easy view of products.
  • Jan 2, 2015
    Very nice site just wish they had a online tec person to talk to some times
  • Jan 1, 2015
    Looking forward to doing business with nitrohouse.com
  • Dec 31, 2014
    found what i needed right away and easy transaction overall. very pleased.
  • Dec 30, 2014
    Good place when my usual sources are out.
  • Dec 29, 2014
    I finally bought something online from a company with a flaming logo. Awesome!
  • Dec 29, 2014
    easy to find what I was looking for......
  • Dec 28, 2014
    Jan 4, 2015
    Easy site to use, will order again.
  • Dec 26, 2014
    Always enjoy ordering from nitrohouse.com. Usually have everything I need. Keep it up.. Thank you
  • Dec 25, 2014
    good selection and a fair price
    Jan 4, 2015
  • Dec 24, 2014
    Night your house is by far my favorite place to order because they have OFNA Products which are my favorite radio control products.
    Jan 8, 2015
  • Dec 23, 2014
    Jan 3, 2015
    Great customer service
  • Dec 22, 2014
    Dec 28, 2014
    really like the prices..and they also have parts that I need for my older ofna r/c monster truck...thanks a lot for having parts for older r/c's
  • Dec 21, 2014
    love them to I feel at home I wish they sold every thing for my rc I would just buy from them
    Dec 28, 2014
    good store
  • Dec 20, 2014
    i will be recomended by a friend
    Dec 26, 2014
    Was recomended by a friend and i really like the page
  • Dec 20, 2014
    lots of stuff good prices
    Dec 26, 2014
    Great place for rc parts
  • Dec 13, 2014
    Dec 26, 2014
    I have a good Relationship Nitro House , And I wouldn't buy from anyone else as long as they're in business prices are very reasonable and their products are high end.
  • Dec 12, 2014
    Nitro house rocks and has my business for sure.
    Dec 25, 2014
    Nitrohouse is awesome.
  • Dec 7, 2014
    awsome
    Dec 30, 2014
    Wicked ! Received all parts ! User friendly website ! Look forward to doing more business in the future when i break something !
Show
Hide
Hide