NittanyOutlet.com Reviews

12/06/2016
NittanyOutlet.com Ratings and User Reviews. NittanyOutlet.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 413 reviews.

NittanyOutlet.com Rating

More About NittanyOutlet.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

3% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NittanyOutlet.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 413 Reviews
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Not clear when items are out of stock
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Great selection and prices
  • Dec 6, 2016
    great site, fantastic selections, easy to navigate!
  • Dec 6, 2016
    was an easy transaction and a lot of merchandise to choose from
  • Dec 6, 2016
    If it is a quality banner, my family will be happy!
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Wonderful online shopping experience overall!!
  • Dec 6, 2016
    I was very satisfied with the easy use of the website to purchase my items.
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Quick and Easy!
  • Dec 6, 2016
    love your site
  • Dec 6, 2016
    I did not like how the the price listed for everything listed 10% off, but only certain sizes received the 10% off price at checkout.
  • Dec 6, 2016
    I wish you had more selection for children.
  • Dec 6, 2016
    i wish you had updated sizes. i wanted shorts but you only had XXL sizes and i'm a medium
  • Dec 6, 2016
    I liked the selection of products and the very fair prices.
  • Dec 6, 2016
    So happy to see you had things to sell so fast after the big win! All I ordered was available and quick to order. Thank you so much!
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Love this site big help getting PennState items
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Always offering products that are well-made and of good quality. Returns are easy if, and when, necessary. We have always been pleased!
  • Dec 6, 2016
    I was very happy to find the item I was looking for. Everything seemed fairly simple in reference to ordering also.
  • Dec 6, 2016
    Firsttime at site- looks great- will use again
  • Dec 6, 2016
    A size guide would be helpful.