Norm Thompson Reviews

12/18/2014
Norm Thompson Ratings and User Reviews. Norm Thompson is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 1675 reviews. Last rated on 12/18/2014.
NA

Norm Thompson Rating

More About Norm Thompson

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

84% 87%

Neutral

5% 6%

Negative

10% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.7 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Norm Thompson

Showing 1 - 20 of 1675 Reviews
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Sorry I missed the discounts on this item.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    The clothes are very stylish and seem to fit a classic mold of dress.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I will not know what to comment on until the friend lets me know what they think of the gift
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Your site was a mess; unable to check some orders history and order status between 12/11/14 and 12/19/14. Five orders amounted to about $400.00 for many gourmet foods and received confirmation that they were available and yet some were omitted due to unavailability when shipped. Orders placed on 12/11 were not shipped for nearly a week.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I liked style - promotional discount - and ease of purchase
  • Dec 18, 2014
    One item was no longer available }:
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Love your organization and your products.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Have shopped NT for years and am very satisfied with products and the quality. Products are delivered in excellent condition and in a fashionable time frame.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    Your price on the product I chose was excellent!
  • Dec 18, 2014
    It was a very easy web site to order from.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    First time buyer. We will see. Tks
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I have ordered many, many items over the past years. Several sweaters and warm-up suits.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    tried to order 14477 would not let me
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I enjoyed my shopping experience. Glad to find these items.
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I have always been very happy with Norm Thompson and their prompt service
  • Dec 18, 2014
    quality at a good price
  • Dec 18, 2014
    I have be veryo satifies with all product from this company.
  • Dec 13, 2014
    I love the gift selections. I can always count on Norm Thompson to have a great selection! There will be several people who are going to be deliciously surprised.
    Dec 18, 2014
    Everyone who received the gifts were very excited! They absolutely loved them. And that's no lie. It's like WOW, I chose the right gifts for my friends this year!
  • Dec 4, 2014
    Nice clothing, but the shipping charges are awful!
    Dec 18, 2014
    I will be alert to see how long it takes to refund my credit card for my return.
  • Nov 30, 2014
    Good company, values & free shipping
    Dec 18, 2014
    All products delivered as expected, in good shape & fresh.
Show
Hide
Hide