Northern Auto Parts Reviews

08/31/2014
Northern Auto Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Northern Auto Parts is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 78 reviews. Last rated on 08/30/2014.

Northern Auto Parts Rating

More About Northern Auto Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 95%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

7.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Northern Auto Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
  • Aug 30, 2014
    usually have a good time on the site but tonight it was locking up one me so sighned off and came back and put in orderl did like the sale prices wich is why I bought the heads and valves today
  • Aug 28, 2014
    i am restauring a 1997 pontiac firebird trans am and i think inNORTHERN AUTO PART I can find the parts i need
  • Aug 28, 2014
    More photos would help to make sure I am getting the correct part because often written descriptions are not a reliable enough type of information to base a purchase decision on.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Great site. I will be back
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Would like it if you had more photos of nitems
  • Aug 26, 2014
    easy to order on line, everything was where I looked. good website.price was good
  • Aug 24, 2014
    good place to buy shop tools and engine parts.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Always Have what I am looking for
  • Aug 15, 2014
    If this part is not in stock, again, and cannot be ordered maybe the website should indicate this so we don't have to go through the order,pay,refund cycle again.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    ORDERED MANY TIMES FROM YOU. ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE. USUALLY ORDER BY PHONE.
  • Aug 13, 2014
    TOO EARLY TO COMPLETE FIRST OF SURVEY.
  • Aug 10, 2014
    good follow up service. only thing i have learnt is to ask very specific questions to get specific answers...orders are packaged very well and as small as possible to save freight to Australia.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Aug 19, 2014
    I have bought from Northern AP for many years and have never been disappointed with any order.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    shipping seemed high for the items purchased
  • Aug 3, 2014
    web site sucks has been hard to navigate but is getting worse
    Aug 8, 2014
  • Aug 1, 2014
    awesome assortment of engine rebuilding supply's and made it easy to do so with not as much money that of any other place
    Aug 23, 2014
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Aug 6, 2014
    Was looking for a specific make of fan belt. NAP had the fan belt make and all the applications of car/ truck to select the correct part #. Looked at other sites- many didn't carry the fan belt make/ model- and if they did- they didn't have a car/ truck application listing.NAP site was easy to use and detailed product into
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Easy site good prices,thanks
    Aug 9, 2014
    Great price curtious customer service, thanks
  • Jul 28, 2014
    The catalog is a little clunky, but I had the part numbers already, so it worked out. The shipping seems high for a UPS ground package. At least your store has the whole cam kit for one-stop purchase.
    Aug 14, 2014
  • Jul 25, 2014
    I have purchased 2 shop aids from your company. The items are of good quality and I'm very pleased with them.
    Aug 16, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide