Northern Auto Parts Reviews

05/31/2015
Northern Auto Parts Ratings and User Reviews. Northern Auto Parts is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 53 reviews. Last rated on 05/24/2015.

Northern Auto Parts Rating

More About Northern Auto Parts

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 93%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

2% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.5 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Northern Auto Parts

Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
  • May 24, 2015
    More discount and cheaper international shipping fee.
  • May 23, 2015
    Keep the engine parts prices low and business will be steady . Keep the special discount offers coming .
  • May 17, 2015
    This is my first purchase with Northern. I will know more after I receive the part.
  • May 14, 2015
    site was a little confusing to use when finding parts for a specific engine.
  • May 12, 2015
    Keep up the good work
    May 22, 2015
  • May 11, 2015
    purchase process quick and easy
  • May 9, 2015
    Good Parts. Easy Shoping
    May 22, 2015
    very good
  • May 8, 2015
    I have bought parts for many years online and discovered Northern only recently. I do believe that the service both over the phone and online far exceed the abilities of other sites.
    May 17, 2015
  • May 7, 2015
    Thank you for your help...
  • May 6, 2015
    Price seemed to change over a day.
    May 21, 2015
    Out of stock and wait time was a factor. If on line would have shown availability it would have been very helpful. Just want my input to be helpful. If you show availability people are not disappointed when they get a phone call about out of stock items, plus you don't have to call customers and waste time and money.
  • May 5, 2015
    So far it has been a good experience!
    May 13, 2015
    Very happy with my purchase
  • May 3, 2015
    Foi minha primeira compra sempre compro no ebay depois da entrega vou analisar.Bom dia.
  • May 1, 2015
    Lots of good name brand parts for a low price and easy to find and purchase
  • Apr 29, 2015
    looks like a great company.
  • Apr 27, 2015
    May 5, 2015
    Had all the parts I needed and ordering was simpl . Plan to do much more business with northern auto in the near future
  • Apr 26, 2015
    May 10, 2015
    Good prices good service fast delivery on some hard to find parts. I'm happy
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I bough parts on Amazon that came from northern, great products for the money.
    May 4, 2015
  • Apr 22, 2015
    Check out was ok except country selection changed while scrolling and took time to fix
    May 6, 2015
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 28, 2015
    I ordered a new radiator which arrived on time and the price was very good. However the packing was insufficient and the radiator was bent by about an inch! I installed it any way as I needed to and it’s functional. So a mixed review.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    after two days of hunting online for the parts needed to get mt '82 chevy w/6.2L diesel back together, found your site, what a relief, got the parts at a great price. thanks northern auto parts.
    Apr 30, 2015
    good shopping experience with exception of the camshaft that was delivered had a couple small areas that had started to rust. regardless, still very satisfied and happy I finally found a parts supplier for my older vehicles.
Show
Hide
Hide