NothingButSavings.com Reviews

02/09/2016
NothingButSavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. NothingButSavings.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 90 reviews. Last rated on 02/05/2016.
NothingButSoftware.com carries a comprehensive selection of software products for your PC.
Circle of Excellence - NothingButSavings.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

NothingButSavings.com Rating

More About NothingButSavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NothingButSavings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
  • Feb 5, 2016
    The shopping experience was great. I contacted your office about item availability and your agent confirmed within a few moments that my item was in stock at your warehouse. I submitted my on line order at that point. Great on line shopping experience, no hassles, just direct answers to my questions, prior to submitting my order.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I continue to be a long-time happy customer!!! Thank you for your great service.
  • Feb 5, 2016
    I love their prices! Recommend them to all my friends!
  • Feb 5, 2016
    One of my favorite websites for bargains! Great buys, excellent customer service support and fast shipping.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    One of my regular shopping sites. Thanks.
  • Jan 29, 2016
    Long term customer from the days of Nothing But Software.
    Feb 9, 2016
  • Jan 27, 2016
    You guys are awesome..
  • Jan 26, 2016
    I have just placed the order, so do not have feedback on the shipment or product. This is my first shopping experience with NBS, which was a good one.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    I think you can make a better sit by putting the product information on one line and the amount under.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    Have used NBS on several occasions in the past years and have never had a problem.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    The site was very easy to use, I am hoping that you guys can get more graphic cards and tech items to be able to search for purchasing.
  • Jan 26, 2016
    I have always been very happy with my purchases from NBS
  • Jan 24, 2016
    I have been searching for a replacement for a few weeks. This price and finding it was great. Thank you.
  • Jan 23, 2016
    Competitive pricing, efficient user experience.
  • Jan 23, 2016
    I gave one intermediate score on the survey because I had a he'll of a time getting the google shoppers insurance pop up to go away.
  • Jan 22, 2016
    I like shopping at NBS because of the quality products at lower prices. I can get more for my money.
  • Jan 21, 2016
    I thought the checkout process was very quick and easy. I would definitely buy again from NBS.
    Feb 6, 2016
  • Jan 20, 2016
    Really Great Price.
  • Jan 16, 2016
    I haven't received my product yet so I can't comment on my total experience with NBS, but as far as having the item I am looking for at a great price, I having Nothing But Positive comments.
    Feb 8, 2016
  • Jan 10, 2016
    Jan 19, 2016
    A great resource for items I want.
Show
Hide
Hide