NothingButSavings.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

NothingButSavings.com Reviews

02/19/2017
NothingButSavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. NothingButSavings.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 71 reviews. Last rated on 01/24/2017.
Circle of Excellence - NothingButSavings.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

NothingButSavings.com Rating

More About NothingButSavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 95%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

5% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for NothingButSavings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 71 Reviews
  • Jan 24, 2017
    I like to check nbs before other sites, because they offer such good deals!
    Feb 18, 2017
    I am always happy with NBS as they provide inexpensive good quality goods.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    initial satisfaction.
    Feb 16, 2017
  • Jan 31, 2017
    I have used Nothing but Software and Nothing but Savings in the past and have been satisfied.
    Feb 16, 2017
    Will buy from them again.
  • Feb 15, 2017
    i found exactly what Iprice wanted very quickly and at a good
  • Feb 14, 2017
    NA
  • Feb 14, 2017
    NothingButSavings has continually provided many selections of new technology items at reasonable pricing which I gave often purchased for myself as well as gifts for others. I always check out their new offers and items they send me.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Great savings, great products.
  • Feb 10, 2017
    I purchased at purse from NothingButSavings.com and I am thrilled with it. I hope I will be as happy with this purchase.
  • Jan 16, 2017
    Pretty short, sweet, and quick ordering process -- one of the fastest I've experienced.
    Feb 08, 2017
    Site advertised the item as being in stock. Order was placed on line (requiring me to provide my personal information, credit card information, etc.), then I received an email explaining that I need to print out, sign, scan, and return a purchase authorization. Did that. Newsflash: it's after 1999 online retailer! THEN I get an email explaining that the manufacturer no longer makes the item -- apparently, they advertise stock they don't have on hand.
  • Feb 07, 2017
    none
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Hopefully it will be a useful site for me.
    Feb 07, 2017
  • Feb 07, 2017
    Hard to find item in stock for a good price and immediate shipping.
  • Feb 06, 2017
    It's the first time I'm so satisfied with online purchase.
  • Jan 25, 2017
    I have always enjoyed shopping on nbs, been a customer for years.
    Feb 06, 2017
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Feb 05, 2017
    Always a good place to shop ...
  • Feb 05, 2017
    Easy site to work.
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Best price and one of the easier checkout systems. Single page is nice.
  • Feb 03, 2017
    I am always interested in purchasing items I can use, and the pricing is always in my budget.
  • Feb 03, 2017
    Check out was very efficient.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Jan 29, 2017
    EXCEEDED my expectations in regards to ease of transaction and timely delivery of purchase. I'm not really overwhelmed with happiness about the quality of the item itself (seems MUCH smaller and cheaper than my expectations) but that is on the manufacturer and of no relation to NothingButSavings.com services--which are fantastic! Thank you!