NothingButSavings.com Reviews

08/29/2014
NothingButSavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. NothingButSavings.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 197 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2014.
NothingButSoftware.com carries a comprehensive selection of software products for your PC.
Circle of Excellence - NothingButSavings.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

NothingButSavings.com Rating

More About NothingButSavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 94%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NothingButSavings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 197 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2014
    I've always been satisfied, that's why I always think to shop here first.
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Love NBS deals!!
  • Aug 29, 2014
    price sounds great...
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Good prices, but have not recieved anything yet since this is my first purchase.
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Thank you as usual
  • Aug 28, 2014
    When I am notified of things on sale by email I can quickly tell if there is something I need. Today I had to go to the web site to see what was for sale.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    Venden muy buenos articulos a excelentes precios. Satisfecha al 200%
  • Aug 25, 2014
    like prices and shipping costs
  • Aug 25, 2014
    I found the price to be the best. No surprise at checkout and ease of purchase. 5 starts to NothingButSavings.com.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    I was so impressed with the great prices on the 3 items I purchased. I couldn't believe that shipping was free. I am definitely shopping here again check out was fast and efficient Thank you so so much
  • Aug 24, 2014
    Was not able to reset my password. Was able to guess what it was.
  • Aug 24, 2014
    First time using site but won't be my last
  • Aug 24, 2014
    So far so good
  • Aug 23, 2014
    happy expierience keep up the good work
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Best price I could find. Liked Paypal option. Review pending delivery and condition.
  • Aug 23, 2014
    Thank you for offerring competitive pricing on the Hunter Fanaway. Please consider carrying the brushed chrome finish. Thank you.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Very happy with overall experience. Good prices and great service. Thanks!
  • Aug 22, 2014
    Thank you for caring enough to ask for my opinion.
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I am so pleased that a friend turned me onto your site. I think you do great business
  • Aug 22, 2014
    I wanted to order 4 of the product, but there was a limit of 1. :o(
Show
Hide
Hide