NothingButSavings.com Reviews

06/02/2015
NothingButSavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. NothingButSavings.com is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 138 reviews. Last rated on 06/02/2015.
NothingButSoftware.com carries a comprehensive selection of software products for your PC.
Circle of Excellence - NothingButSavings.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

NothingButSavings.com Rating

More About NothingButSavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 95%

Neutral

2% 5%

Negative

3% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.1 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NothingButSavings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 138 Reviews
  • Jun 2, 2015
    A very good buying experience.
  • May 29, 2015
    The price was right
  • May 28, 2015
    Nothing but savings, It's a great website over all. Looking forward to the shipping to give it a good rating.
  • May 28, 2015
    The site design is somewhat sparse.
  • May 27, 2015
    Impressively low pricing
  • May 26, 2015
    The only thing which made me unhappy is that I had selected expedited shipping to receive before I go on a trip, but it didn't "take" when I checked out, so I don't know if i will receive it in time now.
  • May 26, 2015
    I hope this first order goes through quickly and accurately, that all...
  • May 25, 2015
    I would put NBS along with Amazon.com when it comes to ease of using their website.
  • May 24, 2015
    So far so good. I love this site.
  • May 22, 2015
    Unprecedented in how helpful they were with my transaction issues. Really went above and beyond. Nothing but a positive experience so far.
  • May 21, 2015
    Thank you for having the hard to find watering timer we were looking for with expedited shipping.
  • May 17, 2015
    ease of shopping, good prices
  • May 16, 2015
    I was a bit suspicious at first (the price seemed too good to be true), but the Better Business Bureau had a high rating for Nothing But Savings, so I decided to go for it!
  • May 15, 2015
    So fact very satisfied
  • May 14, 2015
    Awesome Service Guys!
  • May 12, 2015
    Great selection at terrific prices!!
    May 22, 2015
    Good merchandise, fast delivery, always good prices!!!
  • May 10, 2015
    A fantastic find!
  • May 9, 2015
    May 19, 2015
    Super fast shipping! Quality product.
  • May 1, 2015
    May 18, 2015
    Good Products, Good Prices, Quick Service.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great site for selected items. Free shipping!
    May 16, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide