NothingButSavings.com Reviews

05/03/2015
NothingButSavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. NothingButSavings.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 178 reviews. Last rated on 05/01/2015.
NothingButSoftware.com carries a comprehensive selection of software products for your PC.
Circle of Excellence - NothingButSavings.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

NothingButSavings.com Rating

More About NothingButSavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 96%

Neutral

1% 2%

Negative

5% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.7 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.0 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

6.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NothingButSavings.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 178 Reviews
  • May 1, 2015
    Good, reliable company
  • May 1, 2015
    quick & easy and a bargain price!
  • May 1, 2015
    NBS is the best!
  • Apr 26, 2015
    Always I like to buy here because has new items and cheap
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Always come to this site for good deals
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I was just an easy shopping.
  • Apr 24, 2015
    Great site for selected items. Free shipping!
  • Apr 24, 2015
    I FIND GOOD ITEMS WITH GOOD PRICE FOR US OR FOR GIFTS. HOPE NBSGIVE FREE SHIPPINGFOR OLD PEPOLE WITH LOW INCOME..
    May 3, 2015
  • Apr 24, 2015
    NBS is the BEST!
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I couldn't find any field for my promo code, and the order was accidentally submitted. I'm going to call later today to see if they'll honor it. Their's was the best inventory that I was interested in, with a decent discount. I had called earlier in the day for info, and the agent couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant to deal with.
  • Apr 23, 2015
    I have been using nothing but savings for over 10 years. I think they are excellent product providers.
  • Apr 21, 2015
    Awesome Retailer
    Apr 29, 2015
    1st time and I cant wait to work with them again!
  • Apr 20, 2015
    Apr 28, 2015
    The light bulbs I ordered came well packaged, and will give me many years of service. Agreat value. I am very happy.
  • Apr 16, 2015
    Apr 26, 2015
    very poor product..unable to export to a "PrintShop" type setup...very little content...even at the cost it wasn't worth all the time and effort put into ordering and finding out specifics
  • Apr 14, 2015
    i look here when i need somehing. like to see what you offer.
    Apr 29, 2015
    no comment
  • Apr 13, 2015
    Low prices but noticed a restocking fee, lets hope the item is as described and I won't have to return anything. Just placed my order so my survey responses are limited to the buying process I hope I am as happy with the item once it arrives.
    Apr 23, 2015
  • Apr 12, 2015
    This is a new site to me. Item I was looking for was cheaper than many competitors including Walmart. Will see how purchased item arrives.
    Apr 29, 2015
    I've only used the site once so far but, I am satisfied with the shopping experience. Saved a few bucks AND it arrived earlier than expected in great shape.
  • Apr 11, 2015
    Good price, easy checkout, paypal is a good feature, google protection helped me make this decision
    Apr 21, 2015
  • Apr 10, 2015
    How to register to the online store is was not easy to find.
    Apr 25, 2015
  • Apr 3, 2015
    Good Prices and Selection. Dont overload with emails as some discount Software sites do.
    Apr 25, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide