NothingButSavings.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

NothingButSavings.com Reviews

10/19/2017
NothingButSavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. NothingButSavings.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 70 reviews.
NothingButSoftware.com carries a comprehensive selection of software products for your PC.
Circle of Excellence - NothingButSavings.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

NothingButSavings.com Rating

More About NothingButSavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

80% 87%

Neutral

14% 7%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for NothingButSavings.com

Showing 11 - 30 of 70 Reviews
  • Oct 06, 2017
    Pay Pal did not work on your site
  • Sep 19, 2017
    I look forward to the emails from NothingButSavings.com...I find things I can use on both a daily and occasional basis at a price I cannot find outside the website. The prices are always fair, they stand behind their products and everything arrives on time!
    Oct 05, 2017
    Always happy....very happy with all products and prices
  • Oct 05, 2017
    It was very easy to search and purchase.
  • Oct 04, 2017
    Paypal checkout failed and had to order through the site.
  • Oct 03, 2017
    Great company. I love the free shipping. There are always good values. Shipping is pretty fast. I have ordered from this company for over 3 years and will continue to do so.
  • Sep 15, 2017
    Fun to see products
    Oct 01, 2017
  • Sep 30, 2017
    Make it easier to start an account.
  • Sep 13, 2017
    Sep 29, 2017
    Very good transaction with everything working as stated and arriving on time.
  • Sep 28, 2017
    You are a racist for asking those questions
  • Sep 19, 2017
    Sep 28, 2017
    'been doing business with you guys for years ... keep up the good work!
  • Sep 27, 2017
    awesome web
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Good comany to deal with.
  • Sep 26, 2017
    Keep forgetting to check out specials. But may be back. Lots of goodies for sale
  • Sep 15, 2017
    I've dealt with them for years and they have never let me down. Thumbs up!
    Sep 26, 2017
    I have been dealing with NBS since they were nothing but software and I have always pleased. I recommend them highly.
  • Sep 01, 2017
    I receive emails and this item was a displayed item in an email. I wasn't thinking of this purchase, but my purchase was because of the email.
    Sep 24, 2017
    Good products and very good prices. I usually end up ordering an item as a result of one of the various email offering I'm sent.
  • Sep 14, 2017
    I had to call support to get my email address changed on the system. I used to order all the time from Nothing but Software, but haven't recently due to not being able to update my email address. Finally I took the time to call support.
    Sep 20, 2017
    I am always able to find what I am looking for at Nothing but Savings.Thank you.
  • Sep 15, 2017
    I've ordered several times during the last several years...How many times I am not certain! I've always been satisfied with what I'd ordered.
  • Sep 15, 2017
    Great Site with no taxes and no shipping charges.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    My go to source for electronics and software for many years.
    Sep 15, 2017
    Always my source for software and electronics.
  • Sep 13, 2017
    Great shopping experience, product use exactly what my daughter needs