NothingButSavings.com Reviews

10/22/2014
NothingButSavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. NothingButSavings.com is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 221 reviews.
NothingButSoftware.com carries a comprehensive selection of software products for your PC.
Circle of Excellence - NothingButSavings.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

NothingButSavings.com Rating

More About NothingButSavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 90%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

6% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.2 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NothingButSavings.com

Showing 101 - 120 of 221 Reviews
  • Sep 12, 2014
    I love this site. I check every week to see what promotions are running. My favorite place to shop online.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Great company, consistently good prices and service! Good speed of shipping keeps me coming back.
  • Sep 8, 2014
    It was fine. Good price and free shipping, easy checkout, clear, easy to understand site. Couldn't ask for more.
  • Sep 7, 2014
    I have been easily able to find and purchase items I want that I was not able to find at several stores that sell electronic hardware and software.
  • Sep 5, 2014
    Price is great, expect to see how good the delivery service and the actual product is!
  • Sep 5, 2014
    If this product comes as expected I will come here first instead of amazon from now on
  • Sep 5, 2014
    Good prices . Will see how delivery is.
    Sep 13, 2014
    First time I have used site. I did not recognize the name . I was very happy with price and delivery.
  • Sep 5, 2014
    Their productrs and prices are very attractive and competitive.
  • Sep 4, 2014
    NBS is the best!
  • Aug 29, 2014
    Love NBS deals!!
    Sep 8, 2014
  • Aug 28, 2014
    Sep 8, 2014
    Still waiting for a reply
  • Aug 28, 2014
    When I am notified of things on sale by email I can quickly tell if there is something I need. Today I had to go to the web site to see what was for sale.
    Sep 7, 2014
    This was priced right, packaged properly, and delivered quickly. This is just what I needed.
  • Aug 25, 2014
    I found the price to be the best. No surprise at checkout and ease of purchase. 5 starts to NothingButSavings.com.
    Sep 11, 2014
    I was tickled pink about Nothing But Savings!! Not only did they beat all competitors in price but they had it in stock. I received ahead of schedule.. In fact, it call so fast that it caught me off guard. It just happened that I was tracking another shipment and I discovered that my shipment from NBS was going to be delivered the next day. Plus, NO TAXES! Great Job Nothing But Savings.
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Quick and easy
    Sep 13, 2014
  • Aug 19, 2014
    I am glad having business with nbs.
    Sep 5, 2014
    I am pleased with my grill.
  • Aug 15, 2014
    n/a
    Sep 5, 2014
    Great pricing all around on this product i haven't installed as of yet but I'm sure it will help my 3-12"s pound.
Show
Hide
Hide