NothingButSavings.com Reviews

06/29/2016
NothingButSavings.com Ratings and User Reviews. NothingButSavings.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 74 reviews.
NothingButSoftware.com carries a comprehensive selection of software products for your PC.
Circle of Excellence - NothingButSavings.com

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

2 years

NothingButSavings.com Rating

More About NothingButSavings.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

87% 80%

Neutral

2% 10%

Negative

11% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NothingButSavings.com

Showing 43 - 62 of 74 Reviews
  • May 3, 2016
    Interesting products at a good price. Easy to use web site.
  • Apr 26, 2016
    I have come back for now but miss "Nothing but Software" as before. I don't know if I will stay. I will be checking the deals coming up. I wish there were more Software deals like there used to be. Pollo
  • Apr 26, 2016
    Always a pleasure to purchase from your company ..prices are always fair and competitive ..
  • Apr 25, 2016
    Wish there were multiple pictures of the item and a better description of what is included. I would've purchased more.
  • Apr 24, 2016
    I was pleased to find another reputable online retailer of high quality products at discount prices. I was unaware of nbs before tonight, and I discovered it by the retailer price comparison at bizrate.
  • Apr 24, 2016
    I was very impressed to see that the particular item that I was interested in buying was not only listed at a lower price than I saw elsewhere online (and in stores), but was offered with free shipping.That said, business with this merchant ultimately saved me at least $20 on this order. I will definitely visit this merchant again when I am shopping online in the future.
    May 5, 2016
  • Apr 22, 2016
    I've been satisfied with at least a dozen different products ordered from them over the past few years.
  • Apr 22, 2016
    Like your products, very reasonable
    May 5, 2016
  • Apr 22, 2016
    I like shopping with NBS.
  • Apr 20, 2016
    Great website!! Love the logo, and the free magazines.
  • Apr 19, 2016
    Easy to order now I'm just waitin to see if the product is in fact re
  • Apr 18, 2016
    A better search engine would serve you well, as well as accurate suggestions when browsing products!
    May 2, 2016
  • Apr 17, 2016
    I see Return Policy is not clear/transparent
    May 1, 2016
  • Apr 17, 2016
    This is a convenient way to shop easy and cheap
  • Apr 15, 2016
    Apr 25, 2016
    No paperwork arrived with the product. Had to contact customer service for info on shipping & returning.
  • Mar 29, 2016
    Apr 16, 2016
    Nothing but a great experience. Product was exactly what I expected! Great price, item was processed and shipped quickly. I got my item a day earlier than expected according to the original projected delivery date.
  • Mar 25, 2016
    Apr 17, 2016
    very good people to deal with