Nova Development Reviews

08/30/2016
Nova Development Ratings and User Reviews. Nova Development is rated 7.5 out of 10 from 536 reviews.

Nova Development Rating

More About Nova Development

Overall Satisfaction:

7.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

73% 80%

Neutral

7% 0%

Negative

20% 20%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.4 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.7 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.5 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

6.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Nova Development

Showing 62 - 81 of 536 Reviews
  • Jul 14, 2016
    Building a website with Webeasy is quick and easy with a professional looking result
  • Jul 14, 2016
    SVP mettre un petit crochet pour mettre la langue française lors d'un achat au Québec
  • Jul 14, 2016
    Great deal on software I bought maybe 1 year ago.
  • Jul 14, 2016
    Since I haven't received you product and tried it out, I don't know how I will like it. This survey should have asked me questions about my satisfaction after I had time to experience the product.
  • Jul 14, 2016
    I had Photo Explosion Deluxe 1.0 and loved it
  • Jul 14, 2016
    I have not had the chance to use the software as yet.
  • Jul 14, 2016
    always an interesting product
  • Jul 13, 2016
    Fine products have been great!
  • Jul 13, 2016
    I had print artist platinum but changed computers. I called nova development and because they didn't have my email address they would not help me
  • Jul 13, 2016
    Great value, interesting products
  • Jul 12, 2016
    I waned to download my purchase I would also like to have a hard copy as well. Is this possible?
  • Jul 10, 2016
    Jul 14, 2016
    Downloaded so delivery was not a consideration
  • Jul 9, 2016
    Jul 13, 2016
    The registration of products purchase needs improvement
  • Jul 5, 2016
    Other products bought have been very good and much used
    Jul 14, 2016
  • Jul 5, 2016
    None
    Jul 14, 2016
    Still learning use the product.
  • Jul 4, 2016
    Jul 14, 2016
    The order process was not extaodinary. My only hope is bomb credit info is secure. And this was notin your survey.
  • Jun 28, 2016
    I need to talk to anybody because I m from Argentina and nobody can help me...I have to buy without any help.
    Jul 14, 2016