Nova Development Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Nova Development Reviews

09/18/2017
Nova Development Ratings and User Reviews. Nova Development is rated 7.9 out of 10 from 580 reviews.

Nova Development Rating

More About Nova Development

Overall Satisfaction:

7.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

7.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

69% 71%

Neutral

20% 16%

Negative

11% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.6 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

7.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.7 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Nova Development

Showing 81 - 100 of 580 Reviews
  • Sep 04, 2017
    Superb product. I am a 20 year customer. I especially like the large assortment of clip art. Easy to use.
  • Sep 04, 2017
    order interface VERY difficult to get through
  • Sep 04, 2017
    what a deal
  • Aug 31, 2017
    Sep 04, 2017
    Software is not designed well and does not respond when you select the functions. There is a huge lag even on a powerful computer with the latest i7 processor and 8gb RAM.
  • Aug 31, 2017
    I don't really know about Nova Development. I purchased a bundle of software that is relevant to me.
    Sep 04, 2017
  • Aug 26, 2017
    this is my third Nova product, and I have loved the previous ones.
    Sep 04, 2017
  • Aug 31, 2017
    A positive purchasing experience
    Sep 04, 2017
  • Sep 03, 2017
    Better than most.
  • Sep 03, 2017
    2nd time - to purchase Photo Explosion - its great for sizing photos.
  • Sep 03, 2017
    I have used other versions of Print Artist and am very satisfied.
  • Sep 03, 2017
    $8.00 I feel is excessive for shipping and handeling
  • Sep 03, 2017
    I hope I receive the Greeting card Deluxe this time, last year I did not receive it and I wrote to Nova and never heard from them and they keep my payment
  • Sep 03, 2017
    I find new products, especially upgrades, make use of same product more difficult. I have made many, many genealogy books. Combining that with pictures. If I could go back to Windows XP, I would. But I keep hoping every upgrade will be an improvement.
  • Sep 03, 2017
    Product looks great. Check could be improved
  • Aug 30, 2017
    Sep 03, 2017
    Awful
  • Sep 03, 2017
    Looking forward to using this program.
  • Sep 03, 2017
    All I can say is ( IT'S THE BEST )
  • Aug 29, 2017
    Sep 03, 2017
    I'm not getting the ease of use and it results I thought I was going to, from the product. Maybe it's user error. Time will tell I'm still trying to figure it all out. The online help option is not available from the program so I guess I'm on my own.
  • Sep 03, 2017
    Good products
  • Sep 02, 2017
    It's good to have alternatives to the costly big-name software