NutritionGeeks Reviews

01/22/2017
NutritionGeeks Ratings and User Reviews. NutritionGeeks is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 38 reviews. Last rated on 01/19/2017.
Circle of Excellence - NutritionGeeks

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

NutritionGeeks Rating

More About NutritionGeeks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.5 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for NutritionGeeks

Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Can stay a home and buy.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    The web site recognized my email address, but when I needed a new password, it did not recognize the password you sent me in an email. I did this twice and it still didn't work, but strangely enough it did allow me to complete my order.
  • Jan 18, 2017
    First time purchase.
  • Jan 17, 2017
    I love this company! I come back over and over for the following reasons, 1. NOW products (which I trust) 2. Pricing is usually the best (although Im seeing some pretty steep increases) 3. If I've ever had trouble with items missing or incorrect and that's happened a few times, I've always had it rectified in a timely fashion. 4. The rewards program is a great incentive to keep coming back over and over. I will say if they didn't have competitive pricing and NOW products, those constant little burps may lead me to other businesses.
  • Jan 15, 2017
    It was easy and it was a good order
  • Jan 14, 2017
    Appears to be a functional website with reasonable products
  • Jan 13, 2017
    Glad I was able to find the product for a good price.
  • Jan 13, 2017
    I was shocked to see the product I have been ordering has gone up $2.00!
  • Jan 13, 2017
    The website used to be easier re: display of product ingredients Cross referencing of product with similar products I have to go to other websites to get this info while I'm making my order
    Jan 22, 2017
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Great price for the item I needed. This is a 2nd order so I'm obviously happy with the service & product!
    Jan 15, 2017
    Smooth transaction 2nd time aound.
  • Jan 6, 2017
    Jan 16, 2017
    love the new product
  • Jan 5, 2017
    Great product, at a great price.
    Jan 15, 2017
    great product great price
  • Jan 5, 2017
    site was user friendly. no opinions at this time as this was my first order from the company
  • Dec 28, 2016
    I could not sign up online to your website through my phone. It was very frustrating. I later came home and tried again and said the email address is already used but still could not sign on. I had to use another email address that I really didn't prefer.
    Jan 6, 2017
  • Dec 27, 2016
    They have a product that was difficult to find and the best price. Shipping options are excellent! Easy transaction, will purchase from them again.
  • Dec 25, 2016
    These guys rock. I love them and hope they stay in business forever!
  • Dec 23, 2016
    First time ordering from NutritionGeeks.
  • Dec 19, 2016
    After checking several sources I found the average price about $2.50 per bottle (120) high then you, except for Walmart. The same bottle and count was $21.48.
  • Dec 14, 2016
    Great selection and prices!
    Dec 28, 2016
    As always , Nutrition Geeks come through for me!
  • Dec 10, 2016
    Always easy shopping
    Dec 28, 2016