NutritionGeeks Reviews

09/29/2014
NutritionGeeks Ratings and User Reviews. NutritionGeeks is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 99 reviews. Last rated on 09/27/2014.
Circle of Excellence - NutritionGeeks

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

NutritionGeeks Rating

More About NutritionGeeks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 100%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

4% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NutritionGeeks

Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
  • Sep 27, 2014
    I always go to NutrionGeeks for my Water Oz products. I know they have it. They deliver in a timely manner and I like their Pay it Forward policy. I like to do the order on line but if you call there you will always get a really nice and helpful person.
  • Sep 25, 2014
    I like your site!
  • Sep 24, 2014
    My credit card was declined and I know it is in good standing. No way to find out why it was declined. Would also like PayPal option.
  • Sep 23, 2014
    This company never fails to deliver excellent product and customer service. Exhibits a genuine interest in assisting the consumer.
  • Sep 17, 2014
    Very satisfied in all my dealings with Nutrition Geeks.
    Sep 28, 2014
  • Sep 16, 2014
    good pricing - easy to use website
  • Sep 16, 2014
    Outstand value and great service.
  • Sep 15, 2014
    Ordered several products over the years and have always been pleased.
    Sep 23, 2014
    NutritionGeeks has always provided superior service and delivery over the numerous years we've done business with them. I Highly Recommend NutritionGeeks!!!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I receive so many emails from other merchants, always take the time to read messages from NG. always provide specials, discounts, etc. and offer free shipping and payforward credit.
    Sep 24, 2014
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Sep 24, 2014
    Great products and service!
  • Sep 14, 2014
    I have like this product for some years now
  • Sep 14, 2014
    Great sight able to understand and purchase items I am looking for readily. All the items meet or excede my exspectations. Have helped me to regain my strength and Stamina.
  • Sep 12, 2014
    Good variety - fast delivery
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Always good products at reasonable prices.
  • Sep 10, 2014
  • Sep 10, 2014
    Sep 20, 2014
    I don't have alot of time for your surveys
  • Sep 9, 2014
    Always had a good experience being able to talk with a representative when I have needed. Never had a big issue that was not able to be resolved quickly.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I always purchase this product from Nutrition Geeks. Obviously, I'm very satisfied with them.
  • Sep 9, 2014
    I have always had a good experience with NutritionGeeks!
  • Sep 7, 2014
    Sep 15, 2014
    not satisffied with surveys!
Show
Hide
Hide