NutritionGeeks Reviews

02/12/2016
NutritionGeeks Ratings and User Reviews. NutritionGeeks is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 66 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - NutritionGeeks

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

NutritionGeeks Rating

More About NutritionGeeks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 88%

Neutral

6% 6%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.9 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for NutritionGeeks

Showing 51 - 66 of 66 Reviews
  • Dec 1, 2015
    I like what I bought.
  • Nov 21, 2015
    i was not able to put in the coupon code
  • Nov 18, 2015
    Very user friendly
    Nov 29, 2015
  • Nov 17, 2015
    Dec 1, 2015
    Nutrition Geeks has always been a constant for me in reliability, product quality, and reasonable price. I have been purchasing products from them online for more than five years and they've never let me down.
  • Nov 16, 2015
    I missed the referral code on the check out so that was disappointing. I am pleased to be getting the lavender flowers though.
  • Nov 16, 2015
    Nice to have information, i.e., soy, milk, gluten, etc free
  • Nov 14, 2015
    always satisfied with my products.
    Dec 1, 2015
    I am always satisfied with the products I receive. If there is a way to notify me by email if and when any payment issue comes up I would appreciate it. For what ever reason Paypal was not working correctly and I a could have resolved the problem much sooner. Thank You
  • Nov 14, 2015
    Always a good price and quick service.
    Nov 25, 2015
  • Nov 14, 2015
    Nov 23, 2015
    I did not know that this product was produced in China then packaged in USA.THEY CERTIFIED IT TO BE CERTIFIED ORGANIC GROWN!!! How can they know this product is organic GROWN in a country where smog is so thick at times they have to use headlights at noon.I don't want any product grown in China in my food.
  • Nov 13, 2015
    My first time to order. I hve a needlework shop and we are are interested in essential oils.
    Nov 24, 2015
    I will order again. Thanks, Faye Douglas
  • Nov 12, 2015
    Nov 21, 2015
    Excellent company to work with.
  • Nov 11, 2015
    Nutrition Geeks has always been a very reliable online merchant for me.
    Dec 4, 2015
    NutritionGeeks has always been reliable and dependable. I highly recommend the company.
  • Nov 7, 2015
    Nov 18, 2015
    Only been taking for under a week. As for as a time frame, my son told me it takes a little while to get the product. He gave me the information, but I still thought it was pretty timely.
  • Nov 7, 2015
    Nov 21, 2015
    The qualityof the nano silver does not seem as good as the other brand I had; will probably avoid buying another tube of the brand I got, whether from Nutrition Geeks or anyone else.
  • Oct 29, 2015
    Very pleased with the easy and friendly online shopping experience
    Nov 16, 2015
    My order arrived quickly and packed well. Very pleased!
Show
Hide
Hide