NutritionGeeks Reviews

NutritionGeeks Ratings and User Reviews. NutritionGeeks is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 81 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - NutritionGeeks

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

NutritionGeeks Rating

More About NutritionGeeks

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


89% 88%


4% 6%


7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:


Recent Reviews for NutritionGeeks

Showing 65 - 81 of 81 Reviews
  • Sep 21, 2015
    Don't know yet
  • Sep 21, 2015
    I have been a satisfied customer for many years.
  • Sep 18, 2015
    I love Nutrition Geeks, and turn to it first whenever I need supplements. It's so quick & easy.
  • Sep 17, 2015
    Very easy to navigate!
  • Sep 15, 2015
    Had trouble checking out. Kept getting error screens. Could not use Paypal. Otherwise like the site.
  • Sep 15, 2015
    No powder for alpha lipoic acid
  • Sep 11, 2015
    Been a satisfied customer for years. Their product line keeps growing, and as my supplement needs change they are right there. Any small issues have always been instantly and satisfactorily resolved. Their prices are excellent, and their service consistently fast. Highly recommend this firm!
    Sep 17, 2015
  • Sep 11, 2015
    Aways quick and easy with prompt delivery!
  • Sep 9, 2015
    I can buy two boxes of Menocet from you guys for the price of one at the stores. thank you
  • Sep 7, 2015
    charged me sales tax. I don't think this is right.
  • Sep 6, 2015
    I have ordered from Nutrition Geeks for several years, and have referred their site to frinds and parents of the clients for whom I provide care and services.
  • Sep 3, 2015
    great shopping experience
  • Aug 31, 2015
    Better index, of the products would be helpful with more keywords that relate to there products, also like amazon, you should be able to log in and check your previous orders (say 6 months), with tracking information if possible, updated on the orders! John
  • Aug 28, 2015
    I have been doing business with NutritionGeeks for many years and have never been dissatisfied with any aspect of my contact with them.
    Sep 7, 2015
    I love working with this company. I've been ordering from NutritionGeeks for several years and have never had a problem with the product, shipping time or customer service. I'll continue to use them for my supplements and will continue to recommend them to my friends.
  • Aug 25, 2015
    I have used men over for nine years after my hysterectomy it works better for me than the hormones my doctor put me on.
    Sep 4, 2015
    Love the proguct
  • Aug 20, 2015
    Sep 2, 2015
    One item is backorded and I just need some information on expected delivery. Otherwise my experience was excellent.
  • May 11, 2015
    Good buying experience will Look forward to trading with u again.
    Sep 3, 2015