NutritionGeeks Reviews

07/24/2014
NutritionGeeks Ratings and User Reviews. NutritionGeeks is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 129 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - NutritionGeeks

2011 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

NutritionGeeks Rating

More About NutritionGeeks

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 94%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

7% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

5.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NutritionGeeks

Showing 71 - 90 of 129 Reviews
  • Jun 3, 2014
    Thank you for emailing me the new supplement information
  • Jun 3, 2014
    I appreciate their pay-it-forward program.
  • Jun 1, 2014
    No available coupon codes.
  • May 31, 2014
    great buying experience!
  • May 30, 2014
    The free shipping continues to be a major draw on this site vs. the manufacturer's site. The price was also about two bucks lower per product.
  • May 30, 2014
    Nutrition geeks has good quality products for affordable prices
  • May 28, 2014
    I like the email updates!
  • May 28, 2014
    Great prices and awesome customer service!
    Jun 6, 2014
  • May 26, 2014
    have no idea if I am happy with anything yet, since I have not tried the product.
  • May 21, 2014
    Jun 5, 2014
    Keep up the good work!!
  • May 19, 2014
    I love you guys
  • May 18, 2014
    I purchased a Mineral supplement for my son who is undergoing treatment for a brain cancer. We are using an alternative treatment for him which uses his mineral reserve, so we want to supplement to keep him balanced.
  • May 18, 2014
    Delighted with purchases made so far. Prices are reasonable and delivery is fast and efficient.Would highly recommend this site.
    May 28, 2014
    Highly recommend ordering from this merchant. Prices are reasonable, and orders are shipped fast.
  • May 17, 2014
    I hope there is 5 $ off this order as was promised.The sale price did not show up in the VISA transaction.Am confused by this process---keith
  • May 16, 2014
    Quick and easy. Hope the product is good.
  • May 16, 2014
    Free shipping is nice, although the qualifying purchase is morethan the requirement a Amazon. Service has always been great.Would be nice to see more educational resources on products.
  • May 10, 2014
    I love the Water Oz for cramping and have recommended your site to family and friends.Some use it for cramping others use it to settle their stomachs.
    May 18, 2014
  • May 4, 2014
    I am an initial customer and hope to utilize this merchant frequently. With coupons I will probably order a lot more times.
    May 17, 2014
    I am VERY happy with everything!
Show
Hide
Hide