Nuts in Bulk Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Nuts in Bulk Reviews

08/20/2017
Nuts in Bulk Ratings and User Reviews. Nuts in Bulk is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 45 reviews.

Nuts in Bulk Rating

More About Nuts in Bulk

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

74% 78%

Neutral

21% 16%

Negative

5% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.4 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

Not rated

Recent Reviews for Nuts in Bulk

Showing 21 - 40 of 45 Reviews
  • Jul 05, 2017
    Jul 17, 2017
    the shipping was perfect. the candy was wrapped in a insulation blanket with cool packs. It arrived in perfect shape and the candy is very fresh.
  • Jul 11, 2017
    Loved the prices, and great selection! Would purchase again, soon!
  • Jul 02, 2017
    This is a test for my diabetic wife who wants to try Spanish Peanuts for her snack diet.
    Jul 10, 2017
  • Jul 09, 2017
    Good!
  • Jul 02, 2017
    Thank you. This will save us some money as it is very expensive here in the Bay Area
  • Jun 19, 2017
    Jul 01, 2017
    Satisfied. It was for my brother in another state.
  • Jun 27, 2017
    Great products. Only online company I use for candy!
  • Jun 27, 2017
    Ok, so we love your product. The issue is in pricing from your retail store to your wholesale store. I compared the two and they are the same. Why are the prices the same? Why should I order from wholesale site when I can buy the same from retail site? Makes no sense to me other than bulk amounts. but on the retail side I could just order more and it b the same. Thanks for your time.
  • Jun 14, 2017
    Found products easily. Good price, not as expensive as other sites listing organics.I am only interested in organic products..
    Jun 23, 2017
    I only buy organic products and Nuts in Bulk seems to have a good selection.
  • Jun 14, 2017
    I HAVE USED THE NUTS AS GIFT AND FOR MYSELF FOR YEARS...NEVER DISAPPOINTED
    Jun 23, 2017
  • Jun 21, 2017
    Should offer free shipping on orders over $100.00
  • Jun 05, 2017
    Great company
    Jun 21, 2017
  • Jun 15, 2017
    Awesome I love it I will recommend to my friends and family
  • Jun 01, 2017
    Jun 12, 2017
    still waiting for a back ordered purchase
  • Jun 08, 2017
    Love there
  • May 12, 2017
    First time I've ordered. Never heard of the company before. So I hope quality is high. Have bought from Sunnyland Farms before; their quality is very high but mixed nuts are pricey. I'm testing Nutsinbulk with a small order of two pounds and hoping for the best.
    Jun 07, 2017
    The product is entirely satisfactory. I slightly prefer a similar, more expensive product from Sunnyland Farms. I am not certain where i will place my next order.
  • Jun 06, 2017
    This is my first order.
  • May 12, 2017
    I am testing these out too see how good your product is. If I like it I will buy more for a friends wedding. She is not Italian and has never tasted candy covered almonds.
    Jun 03, 2017
  • May 23, 2017
    I was disconcerted to see that the site that requires one to check in did not have a privacy lock on it--in other words when one is asked for one's password and e-mail address.
    Jun 03, 2017