Nuts in Bulk Reviews

07/23/2014
Nuts in Bulk Ratings and User Reviews. Nuts in Bulk is rated 9.1 out of 10 from 200 reviews.

Nuts in Bulk Rating

More About Nuts in Bulk

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 98%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

3% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Nuts in Bulk

Showing 41 - 60 of 200 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2014
    the nuts fresh big, and o so so good.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    I loved the selection of products and the colors the Jordan almonds came in. I would suggest though you add foil covered dark chocolate hearts.
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Great experience. Will buy again!
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Easy to buy and good price
  • Jun 30, 2014
    seems ok to me so far
  • Jun 30, 2014
    first time shopping, we'll see how the shipping goes and the quality of my order. Hope it's good.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Glad I found this website to order nuts and berries! Will definitely tell people about this website.
  • Jun 28, 2014
    No comments until I receive my order.
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Trying your product
  • Jun 27, 2014
    Glad to find what was commented as a great source of quality product!
  • Jun 25, 2014
    The ease of use is really nice, they have a large varity of products to choose . The pries are a little better than other online venders.
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Jul 7, 2014
    I am so glad I found your website. I bake honey and nut cookies and I always had to remove the skins in the oven.
  • Jun 16, 2014
    this was my first time purchase but website and products looks invitingjust wish to have more discount on bulk purchases
    Jun 25, 2014
    The first time I purchased from Nuts in Bulk/supernut store I was very satisfied but when I ran out of the Red color Jordan Almonds and had to order more to be delivered by express mail, the Red Jordan Almonds were faded and color didn't look fresh/royal red as the first order. I was upset because I had to use them and had not time for any other alternative or returns
  • Jun 11, 2014
    Jun 25, 2014
    The nuts were stale
  • Jun 9, 2014
    Jul 2, 2014
    After a recent trip to Italy where I had these amazing Lemoncello almonds, I wanted more. These are not quite as tasty as the ones from Italy, but very good. Family and friends here love them!
Show
Hide
Hide