NYMSuits.com Reviews

09/03/2015
NYMSuits.com Ratings and User Reviews. NYMSuits.com is rated 7.6 out of 10 from 23 reviews. Last rated on 09/03/2015.

NYMSuits.com Rating

More About NYMSuits.com

Overall Satisfaction:

7.6 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

75% 33%

Neutral

5% 0%

Negative

20% 67%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.5 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NYMSuits.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
  • Sep 3, 2015
    I think their shoe selections were great! I've looked through a bunch of sights and they didn't seem to have the style I was going for until I came across NYMSuits.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    The logo does not appeal to me. I imagine that it would a little more of a "sports guy," and even though I played sports, I do not belong to that niche. Besides that, I appreciated the simplicity of the purchasing experience.
  • Sep 2, 2015
    Hard to take a survey after only just filling out the info on my first order. Only feedback I can give is it seems like your Web designer still has a few bugs to work out. Couple of small glitches when I was trying to check out. But I got through it.
  • Aug 27, 2015
    I would like more size selections I would love to have this suit in a 44R I want also to purchase a black suit but none in size or close to what I need for my husband. :(
  • Aug 22, 2015
    There was an additional shirt that I needed, but the the shirt sizes did not go up high enough.
  • Aug 19, 2015
    I was happy to find them online. They offered what I was looking for at a reasonable price.
  • Aug 14, 2015
    Red shirt been looking all over for it
  • Aug 5, 2015
    I had a great time
  • Aug 5, 2015
    THANKS FOR THE COUPONS. I EXPECTED TO PAY ABOUT $129 THOUGH
    Aug 18, 2015
  • Jul 30, 2015
    The check Out processes felt a little shady, I felt really uncomfortable puttting in my information. maybe find a way to let customers now this is a legit site and that there information is safe.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    It was difficult shopping, could not understand the different styles of suit fits.
  • Jul 11, 2015
    Jul 24, 2015
    Shoes scuff to easily. Not a NYM.com problem. It is a manufacturer problem.
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Very well run business. Definitely recommend
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great website. Lots of variety! Deffinately will shop here again!
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Shipping quite expensive
    Jul 17, 2015
  • Jul 2, 2015
    pleasant shopping exprience
  • Jun 19, 2015
    Great place to order products. Never disappointed.
    Jul 2, 2015
    Great products
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Jul 8, 2015
    suit was delivered; NOT the suit or SIZE I ordered I plan to return, but don't know where to return it
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 20, 2015
    necesitaba las mangas de las camisas 35-36 llame por telefono para ello y me dijero que 36-37 era lo major para mi y conclusion las mangas de las camisas tengo que arrglarlas puesw me quedan muy grandes.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Excellent selection of sometimes hard-to-find styles. No fuss ordering. Would be nice to have a live chat feature especially because clothing orders may need clarification between seller and buyer.
    Jun 22, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide