NYMSuits.com Reviews

05/02/2015
NYMSuits.com Ratings and User Reviews. NYMSuits.com is rated 8.1 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 05/01/2015.

NYMSuits.com Rating

More About NYMSuits.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.1 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

7.6 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

21% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.6 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.7 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.1 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.7 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NYMSuits.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • May 1, 2015
    no comments I like the website
  • Apr 29, 2015
    There are some fashion pieces that I love to purchase for my husband
  • Apr 19, 2015
    Very easy to use website, tons of options and choices that fit my needs. I really enjoy the prices and availability of sizes. Quality looking suits, and great deals. Will definitely shop here again for suits.
    Apr 29, 2015
    These suits are absolutely stunning right out of the bag. I never expected to see such quality of fabric and craftsmanship from a suit that appears to cost way more than what this company charges. I will definitely be using this site for future purchases and will be recommending my friends and family to do the same. I'm so completely satisfied with my order and you will be too! Thank you NYMsuits.com for making it so easy to shop!
  • Apr 17, 2015
    They are very helpful and have great products for reasonable prices.
  • Mar 31, 2015
    Apr 24, 2015
    The suit is beautiful quality. It came on time & fit like a dream. Customer service was very courteous and helpful. I will definitely come to you first from now on! Thank you!
  • Mar 25, 2015
    I love the Steven Land collection.
  • Mar 23, 2015
    I just wish there were more sizes in available in other items that I am interested in.
  • Mar 17, 2015
    A great for mature men to buy from
  • Mar 16, 2015
    need more pictures showing more information on your suits
    Mar 31, 2015
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Mar 28, 2015
    The suits were advertised to have wide leg pants but they all had skinny leg pants. Because of that I have worn any of them. Very disappointed!
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Mar 12, 2015
    Excellent store, excellent and knowlegable staff.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Love the clothing range for men
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Thank you for the great experience
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Thanks Very good Service
  • Feb 20, 2015
    Mar 5, 2015
    Good selection of quality products for a great value.
  • Feb 11, 2015
    There was a shirt that I wanted to purchase however, it was out of stock so sad.
    Feb 19, 2015
    I purchased this item for an event upon receipt , it was found to run a little large, I decided to return the item and purchase a size down (46r) the website would not allow me to do so because the item was sold out however there was no message indicating that it just refused my continuance, I later found out from customer service. In addition I wanted to purchase several shirts which was out of stock which was a pity, they were very nice. All and all I will try again in the future they have very nice items when they're in stock.
  • Feb 10, 2015
    I reserve my opinion until I get the product.
    Feb 21, 2015
  • Feb 4, 2015
    ITEM LOOK GOOD
    Feb 12, 2015
    NICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Jan 28, 2015
    husband loves NYMS suits
    Feb 6, 2015
    suit wasn't quite as picture on line color was very different
  • Jan 22, 2015
    Feb 8, 2015
    Suit jacket fit spot on, however the trousers and vest need much alterations. Need an option to select sized for all pieces, not just the jacket.
Show
Hide
Hide