NYMSuits.com Reviews

NYMSuits.com Ratings and User Reviews. NYMSuits.com is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 20 reviews. Last rated on 10/18/2016.

NYMSuits.com Rating

More About NYMSuits.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month


83% 75%


8% 0%


8% 25%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

7.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for NYMSuits.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
  • Oct 18, 2016
    It was easy and fast
  • Oct 17, 2016
    Everything was great
  • Oct 15, 2016
    Great selection and prices. Good shipping cost.
  • Oct 5, 2016
    Impressed with suspender collection
  • Oct 2, 2016
    I didn't like that when you went to the shopping cart it was hard to navigate back to the page you were on in order to select the same item again, you needed to go back to the page manually
  • Sep 17, 2016
    Sep 29, 2016
    Suit was very nice material, size was correct, and delivered early!
  • Sep 16, 2016
    Love this place
    Sep 27, 2016
    Placed order on suit didn't have my size, but Jay in sales contacted me via email and by phone with the knowledge he had got me in the same suit different size and on time for my event thanks a lot buddy... Peter Markus
  • Sep 14, 2016
    I am interested in the Steven Land ties "Big Knot," let me know as they go on sale or clearance
  • Sep 13, 2016
    great site. i found just what i was shopping for.
  • Sep 9, 2016
    Just hope the colors are close in real life as in pics
  • Sep 4, 2016
    The 3 wool suits for $499, awesome!!!!
    Sep 15, 2016
  • Aug 18, 2016
    Awaiting my suit to comment
    Aug 30, 2016
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Quick and easy processing. Great shipping options and price of clothing is at a comparable rate but they offer more as part of the package deal. Therefore, your getting much more for less. Also, their suit and tuxedo coats are wildly different than the average. Great place to order from!
    Aug 27, 2016
  • Aug 9, 2016
  • Aug 2, 2016
    The prices are great and I will be shopping here again
  • Jul 26, 2016
    Love the Armando shirts.
  • Jul 23, 2016
    Aug 10, 2016
    The color of the suit on the internet is not the same 'shade' as the actual suit color. Also I want mor color choices.
  • Jul 18, 2016
    been trying to fine this shirt for a long while,glad you had it.
    Jul 28, 2016
  • Jul 11, 2016
    Jul 27, 2016
    I was very pleased with my purchase. Also, my pastor was highly impressed with the selection I made for him. Thanks for your immediate attention and I will be shopping again in the near future!!
  • Jun 3, 2016
    Aug 12, 2016
    The survey asked about a return but actually, I exchanged the pants for a different size. No fault of the product or of NYMSuits, I just fall between sizes & it can be difficult to tell until I actually get he product. The exchange process was very easy and the staff was very friendly and helpful.