OEMPCWorld.com Reviews

05/31/2015
OEMPCWorld.com Ratings and User Reviews. OEMPCWorld.com is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 12 reviews. Last rated on 05/21/2015.
OEMPCWorld is a DRAM and Flash memory wholesaler. Sandisk, Samsung, Gigaram, Toshiba, Hynix, Micron and more. New items and hard to find discontinued items are always in stock and ready to ship from 8MB to 256GB.
Circle of Excellence - OEMPCWorld.com

2009 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

OEMPCWorld.com Rating

More About OEMPCWorld.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.8 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.6 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.4 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for OEMPCWorld.com

Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
  • May 21, 2015
    Best price by far from other websites. Love it! WILL order again.
  • May 19, 2015
    I Have been very satisfied with OEMPCWorld.com
  • May 14, 2015
    I ordered the wrong memory and I called and got the order cancelled very promptly and efficently.
  • Apr 9, 2015
    It has been a great experience shopping with OEM PC world. The only feedback I have for you is to improve your search engine and revamp your website a little bit. I have spent many hrs searching for the ram using my part number. Hope you get this done soon. Otherwise, it ihas been a great experience.
  • Mar 27, 2015
    Easy to comunicate with, polite,knowledgable and very helpful.
    Apr 6, 2015
    They have the products I'm Looking for..
  • Mar 21, 2015
    OEMPWorld is a reputable seller. I have done business with them in the past and they are honest people, treated me fairly when I needed to return product and also when I sold back memory to them. This is why I return when I need memory, storage, etc.
    Apr 7, 2015
    My oder did not arrive on time but that was due to UPS. It was delayed once due to a train derailment in California and delayed a second time due to bad weather in Louisville, KY area.
  • Mar 8, 2015
    Good experience, good choice of product.
    Mar 18, 2015
    Was as represented
  • Mar 5, 2015
    Easy to shop
  • Mar 3, 2015
    Good service. Site very informative & easy to navigate. Prices are very good when viewed in a comparative light with other vendors & retailers.
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Mar 11, 2015
    small problem, fixed immediately at no charge great!
  • Feb 12, 2015
    I always have a great experience with pcworld and a very easy time finding what I need which always works wonderful in my pc's, THANKS .
    Mar 6, 2015
  • Jan 31, 2015
    Kept on saying my info was incorrect at checkout & erasing my info!!!!!!!!
    Mar 29, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide