Office Chairs Unlimited Reviews

08/01/2015
Office Chairs Unlimited Ratings and User Reviews. Office Chairs Unlimited is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 46 reviews. Last rated on 07/31/2015.

Office Chairs Unlimited Rating

More About Office Chairs Unlimited

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.1 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 88%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

8% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.3 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.6 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.8 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Office Chairs Unlimited

Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
  • Jul 31, 2015
    good prices on ERA chairs with free shipping.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    This was the only site where I could find a chair with a mid high back to accommodate a very heavy employee. Everything that I looked at elsewhere was for TALL people. All heavy people are not tall!
  • Jul 24, 2015
    Jul 30, 2015
    No issues at all. Nice chair.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Ording was very easy, but let me see tohe product when it arrives!
  • Jul 21, 2015
    They have great customer service and a variety of chairs. I work at the courthouse and finding chairs for Judges that are reasonably priced is not always easy to do. I will continue to order chairs through this company.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Smooth ordering process. Easy site navigation. Free shipping.
  • Jul 17, 2015
    Jul 23, 2015
    Exceptional customer service. They really know their products.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    should list more clearly of the material typle. such as what kind of leather. Leather does not mean really leather. It spent me 1 day to search the product online to make sure what type of the material.
  • Jul 12, 2015
    I own 8 companies and growing. Office supplies and furniture is a growing need for me.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Jul 16, 2015
    no tracking information was provided I had to call to get delivery info box was pretty beet up someone strapped it so it would not fall apart chair is not as comfortable as I expected I was worried about that, not beingable to try first

    From Office Chairs Unlimited

    I am sorry to hear of your unhappy experience with us. If we can be of further assistance, please contact our customer service department.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    check out was very easy
  • Jul 8, 2015
    Jul 14, 2015
    Competitive pricing, and free shipping.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    2nd time purcahsing
    Jul 7, 2015
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 15, 2015
    the plastic handle to adjust the angle of the backrest came broke out of the box.
  • Jun 26, 2015
    good prices.
    Jul 2, 2015
    It seems like most everyone loves this company but a few have had some unhappy circumstances. Majority rules though. My order was shipped fast, no issues and the chair is great.
  • Jun 18, 2015
    Jun 24, 2015
    good qulaity products
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Jun 22, 2015
    Great customer service. I had a problem with a part that was missing from my package. They sent it overnight to me.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    competitive pricing
    Jun 23, 2015
    my office chair is pretty comfortable. I wish I had ordered it with arms though. How do I do that?? Can you let me know?
  • Jun 15, 2015
    Jun 26, 2015
    Impressive. Shipping was very fast.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Jun 15, 2015
    we r happy with our purcahse
Show
Hide
Hide