Office Chairs Unlimited Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

Office Chairs Unlimited Reviews

02/18/2017
Office Chairs Unlimited Ratings and User Reviews. Office Chairs Unlimited is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 22 reviews. Last rated on 02/16/2017.

Office Chairs Unlimited Rating

More About Office Chairs Unlimited

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

95% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

5% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.3 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.5 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.7 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

10 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.3 out of 10

Returns Process:

10 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Office Chairs Unlimited

Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
  • Feb 16, 2017
    Feb 18, 2017
    If you need to call them, they answer the phone! Great customer service.
  • Feb 13, 2017
    Great prices!
    Feb 15, 2017
    arrived on time and is a very nice chair.
  • Feb 08, 2017
    Feb 13, 2017
    okay so far. looking forward to my chair.
  • Feb 06, 2017
    Looking forward to my new chair. When can I expect it?
  • Jan 26, 2017
    Feb 01, 2017
    My Harwick chair is extremely comfortable. I ordered on a Tuesday and received it on Wednesday, the next day!
  • Jan 24, 2017
    Jan 25, 2017
    Good salesman
  • Jan 01, 2017
    Easy and quick ordering process
    Jan 22, 2017
    Order arrived as scheduled and parts were in good condition
  • Jan 20, 2017
    Purchased a Mayline 6446AG
  • Jan 20, 2017
    No Issues.
  • Jan 19, 2017
    Good quality products
  • Jan 18, 2017
    Jan 19, 2017
    I love my new Harwick chair!
  • Jan 06, 2017
    Jan 11, 2017
    Was a nice chair, it just didn't fit my husband very well. The return process was easy and fairly painless. I ordered a chair for a larger person instead.
  • Dec 27, 2016
    This is my second chair of the same type from All seating. We liked the first for our home office, so we are ordering another.I also like the honest pricing and free shipping
    Jan 10, 2017
    Didn't get the chair - haven't gotten my money back

    From Office Chairs Unlimited

    This actually is a dishonest comment. This customer canceled his order, and his credit card was refunded in full immediately. Please contact us if you have any further questions or comments.
  • Jan 05, 2017
    Our go to place for chairs or office furniture.
  • Jan 04, 2017
    2nd order from us. First order was great.
  • Dec 29, 2016
    Great prices and free shipping, they beat out all my other google searches!
  • Dec 22, 2016
    Dec 29, 2016
    Desk took a while to put together but is nice quality.
  • Dec 13, 2016
    Easy, 1st time it decline, then the next day went back to the site and my info was still there just had to fill in cc info, which made it soo easy!
  • Dec 08, 2016
    good experience!
  • Dec 06, 2016
    I have previously ordered a desk (drafting) chair from OCU, and was seeking another. This is a very comfortable chair with great support. DC940 model. Wish there were better coupons available for discount. I was able to find only a 3% off that applied.