Office Depot Reviews

07/07/2015
Office Depot Ratings and User Reviews. Office Depot is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 22782 reviews. Last rated on 07/06/2015.
OfficeDepot.com offers over 12,000 office products and supplies. The site features a supplies QuickFind, for those hard-to-find machine supplies.

Office Depot Coupons »

Circle of Excellence - Office Depot

2003 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

Office Depot Rating

More About Office Depot

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.8 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

90% 90%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

8% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.5 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.4 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Office Depot

Showing 1 - 20 of 22782 Reviews
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Got a very good price on copy paper. It pays to check emails and look for sales.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Great prices only, better than at the store.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I found what I needed fast..
  • Jul 6, 2015
    items purchased for underprivileged children
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Most of coupons only for limited items
  • Jul 6, 2015
    MADE AN ORDER IN STORE RECEIVED EMAIL MY ORDER WAS CANCELED NO EXPLAOMATION
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Office depot usually has everything I need.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I cannot apply my tax exempt and printer that was supposed to be free is costing me $20. I loved Office Max and will probably stop shopping now that Office Depot has merged. I left Office Depot over 20 years ago because their awards program sucked. They are ruining Office Max rewards.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I mostly shop by finding deals and today I received a 20% discount on my purchase, which made me actually decide to buy the item after glimpsing at it in the weekly flyer of the Charlotte Observer, Sunday newspaper!
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Glad to get on sale .
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Store pick up option is convenient incase of deliveries needed urgently
  • Jul 6, 2015
    You give me more discounts, i'll keep shopping here til' i drop.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    was a great experince all together! thank you
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I am happy with my shopping experience & expect everything to arrive in great quality and time.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    Quick and easy check out experience.
  • Jul 6, 2015
    shipping is expensive
  • Jul 6, 2015
    I enjoy shopping office depot
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I love being able to submit my files, pay, and collect my items within hours to just a day.
  • Jul 5, 2015
    Have shopped at Office Depot & Max for many, many years. Always find what I am looking for, am satisfied & enjoy browsing there. Also enjoy & use Rewards.
  • Jun 28, 2015
    Easy to navigate web site. Thorough descriptions of merchandise. Pleasant and friendly shopping environment. This is the first time I have visited this site and I was pleasantly surprised with the site quality. Shall return frequently
    Jul 6, 2015
    This is my second purchase in the last 10 days of the same product and I'm sure I'll be as satisfied this time as I was last time. No Doubt-about-it!!
Show
Hide
Hide