Ohio Power Tool Reviews

08/29/2016
Ohio Power Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Ohio Power Tool is rated 8.7 out of 10 from 97 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2016.

Ohio Power Tool Rating

More About Ohio Power Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

8.7 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.7 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.7 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

91% 94%

Neutral

4% 0%

Negative

4% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.8 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Ohio Power Tool

Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016
    first time. will see
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Good price, quick service - Happy, happy.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Shopping experience was good, except for Checkout. Could not or wasn't able to change Billing Address
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Only bit I could find for what I needed ! Good for you, Good for me!
  • Aug 26, 2016
    I have been shopping for this product for a year.I Found it here And love looking at there selections and the tools and they sell a lot of what I use on a day to day basis .
  • Aug 25, 2016
    Just heard of them thought to try them
  • Aug 24, 2016
    shipping could offer other option like ups or fed ex ground, with clearer delivery time
  • Aug 22, 2016
    Purchases made easy..
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Good selection of tools at a fair & competitive price.
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Would like to see a free shipping option with maybe if you spend 150.00 or more would be nice. Your prices are good versus Amazon
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Its hard to find someone that ships to the US Virgin Islands....Thanks
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Aug 25, 2016
    I ordered 4 drill bits and found out I only needed 2 and wasn't sure if and/or how I could possibly return 2 of them unopened. Thank you, Jon Starkey
  • Aug 15, 2016
    Happy. Will better know once items have arrived.
    Aug 22, 2016
  • Aug 14, 2016
    Easy purchase from Ohio Power Tool
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Fast and easy experience
  • Aug 11, 2016
    Aug 21, 2016
    Received product on time just as I had ordered @ reasonable price.
  • Aug 8, 2016
    Great price and promotional deal that closed the sale.
    Aug 26, 2016
  • Aug 5, 2016
    Shopping for American made porta power that I could afford, for hours. Your site doesn't say one way or the other.....but with the original price and the great sale price I am hoping it is American made.
    Aug 22, 2016
  • Aug 5, 2016
    Aug 14, 2016
    ARRIVED WHEN THEY SAID IT WAS GOING TO. PRODUCT WORKS GOOD. WILL DEFINITELY GIVE THEM THE REST OF MY BUSINESS.
  • Aug 1, 2016
    smooth easy transaction
    Aug 15, 2016