Ohio Power Tool Reviews

07/05/2015
Ohio Power Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Ohio Power Tool is rated 8.3 out of 10 from 50 reviews. Last rated on 07/01/2015.

Ohio Power Tool Rating

More About Ohio Power Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

8.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

79% 100%

Neutral

10% 0%

Negative

10% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.9 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ohio Power Tool

Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I like how it was set up they show your tools and the pricing an what the tool look like and the parts to so you know your ordering the wright parts
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I really like this website, fast ordering, fast check out, fast delivery, And never no surprises! The prices are very good too.
  • Jun 29, 2015
    It was easy to find what I was looking for and description was clear. I'm very pleased.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Never did I see shipping cost.
  • Jun 15, 2015
    I hope that i receive my order in due time as i am leaving for work and i need them
    Jun 21, 2015
  • Jun 14, 2015
    First time purchase Hoping for Fast delivery ....upgraded for 3 day,, was Hoping for Discounted Deliver with 250.00 purchase of clothing
  • Jun 14, 2015
    Jun 27, 2015
    The only problem is that you dont take international cards, and that is something not good for business, you must have Paypal or some US card, which i know is a small part of buyers, but a customer is a customer
  • Jun 13, 2015
    Pending all of the items that I ordered are in stock and delivered on time, I would give Ohio Power Tool a 10 out of 10.
  • Jun 11, 2015
    Website was very helpful but the checkout was a slow process
  • Jun 9, 2015
    First time ordering, hope all is well.
  • Jun 9, 2015
    Specifications on some tools could be more complete. Thanks
  • Jun 7, 2015
    It said when looking at the product, I would get a free battery. It is unclear if I get it once I got to order screen.
  • Jun 1, 2015
    so far so good
  • May 29, 2015
    I used your products from a coworker. He expressed how happy he was. So I became a buyer myself..
  • May 27, 2015
    Sounds like a reputable company with which to do business.
  • May 26, 2015
    I was surprised how low the price was.
    Jun 3, 2015
  • May 24, 2015
    don't like how you have to go to each item to add to cart then back space or retype item to get back to look at all items. ex. rotozip bits, so I could order more then one type.
    May 30, 2015
  • May 21, 2015
    Seems to be a decent place to shop
  • May 17, 2015
    May 25, 2015
    I'd like to Thank to Ms. Debbie@customer services. Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that we will continue to do business with Ohio Power Tool for years to come.
  • May 10, 2015
    Best price on the web for the item I was looking for.
    May 25, 2015
    Great tool store
Show
Hide
Hide