Ohio Power Tool Reviews

08/31/2015
Ohio Power Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Ohio Power Tool is rated 8.5 out of 10 from 38 reviews. Last rated on 08/08/2015.

Ohio Power Tool Rating

More About Ohio Power Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

8.5 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

86% 89%

Neutral

3% 0%

Negative

11% 11%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.4 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.2 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.6 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.5 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Ohio Power Tool

Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
  • Aug 8, 2015
    I think you could ship at a lower rate. The shipping was almost more than the item. USPS is much lower rates and they can supply the shipping box
    Aug 18, 2015
  • Aug 7, 2015
    Great prices and great selection.
  • Aug 4, 2015
    ease of ordering is nice
  • Aug 2, 2015
    Dots way to small two close to edge
  • Jul 28, 2015
    GREAT GUYS REAL HELPFULL IF YOU NEED TO CALL ALSO
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Aug 2, 2015
    Received the box containing one carrying case, one floor mount bracket, one wall mount bracket bu NO LEVEL. Either it never got in the box or someone is pocketing them at the shipper. If there is a record of the shipping weight you will see the level was never in that box. I need this tool NOW, please resolve. 708-882-2824
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Great selections and Great prices.
    Aug 2, 2015
    Such tool with many parts and attachments should have included a carrying case.
  • Jul 25, 2015
    first time byer
    Aug 4, 2015
    tool came in just fine.thanks
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Seemed slow to check out.
  • Jul 23, 2015
    Great place to get the tools you need.
    Jul 31, 2015
  • Jul 22, 2015
    cant say havent received anything yet
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Jul 28, 2015
    I found that I could have gotten it cheaper somewhere else.
  • Jul 20, 2015
    loved the website ( little slow ) prices are fair , will purchase again
  • Jul 18, 2015
    Jul 31, 2015
    Tracking info first reported after the products arrived. However delivery was on time.
  • Jul 15, 2015
    Very happy with my first visit to this site!
  • Jul 12, 2015
    Jul 29, 2015
    after waiting a week for the tool i received an email that it was back ordered and would be delayed another week. a week later i received another email that the item was discontinued and would not be available and the oder was canceled. they should have told me immediately that this was not available instead of waiting so long. because of this i will never use this company again. the reason i sought to purchase it here was it was on sale so it was cheaper because it wasn't available
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Jul 19, 2015
    Quality products at right price!
  • Jul 8, 2015
    I'll see when I receive order
    Jul 18, 2015
  • Jun 27, 2015
    Jul 12, 2015
    Their web site was easy to navigate and I found what I wanted with no problems. The item arrived in good condition and I am very satisfied with my purchase and purchase experience.
  • Jun 25, 2015
    Never did I see shipping cost.
    Jul 13, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide