Ohio Power Tool Reviews

09/02/2014
Ohio Power Tool Ratings and User Reviews. Ohio Power Tool is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 29 reviews. Last rated on 09/01/2014.

Ohio Power Tool Rating

More About Ohio Power Tool

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

100% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

0% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.5 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.3 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.5 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Ohio Power Tool

Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
  • Sep 1, 2014
    too many clicks to get back to page I was shopping on after "adding to cart" and "continue shopping". In my case I was shopping for a variety of Milwaukee 18 volt tools.
  • Aug 30, 2014
    Nice selection of quality tools at fair prices
  • Aug 26, 2014
    I would be be inclined to buy more from Ohio Power Tool if I could pay with AMEX points
  • Aug 22, 2014
    They sell great tools and make it easy for purchasing. I was done with the total order in minutes.
    Sep 1, 2014
  • Aug 18, 2014
    Best price on the web.
    Aug 27, 2014
    Great drill!!! Did more than I expected it to do.
  • Aug 12, 2014
    I'm a Buckeye in South Carolina where it's nice in the winter.
  • Aug 11, 2014
    Good value on the tools I purchase
  • Aug 8, 2014
    VERY NICE SITE
  • Aug 4, 2014
    So far so good
  • Aug 4, 2014
    everything fast and fast transaction, no problems at all
    Aug 9, 2014
    Fast shipping, but the only bad thing is yhat came only with one battery
  • Aug 1, 2014
    Great product at a great price
  • Jul 31, 2014
    Well I went to mileoky tolls. Pressed the order buton and it can up with you. I went on and it was easy to look up stuff and it was the same price as every one ells.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Called to have asked a few questions about item. Greg was very prompt with answers. Good job.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Aug 11, 2014
    VERY EASY TO DO BUSINESS WITH
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Good understannnnnnnndable site. Graphics are old looking.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    free shipping options on large orders would be nice. longer terms on specials.
  • Jul 28, 2014
    will get back to you after products recieved
    Aug 4, 2014
    oderingwas easy and prices great delivery outstanding keepup go work thanks eric.t
  • Jul 28, 2014
    Aug 5, 2014
    Easy to use website, quick shipping on item that we needed,and email updates. Price on item was excellent also. will more than likely be ordering from Ohio Power Tool again.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    so far all good
  • Jul 25, 2014
    will purchase from ohio power tool again.
Show
Hide
Hide