Online Sports Reviews

07/23/2014
Online Sports Ratings and User Reviews. Online Sports is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 21 reviews.

Online Sports Rating

More About Online Sports

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 100%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

11% 0%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.1 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

10.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

10.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Online Sports

Showing 11 - 21 of 21 Reviews
  • May 30, 2014
    thought the products looked wellmade and the prices were reasonable
  • May 28, 2014
    Very, very pleased with my experience! I did a fair amount of "running around" before I went on-line and came upon your site! Now I know where to start ... and finish!
  • May 26, 2014
    Loved that there were coupons available for discounts
  • May 22, 2014
    Found exactly what I wanted and was able to purchase with ease at 75% off of researched department store price! All in about 10min. including survey time.
  • May 19, 2014
    Thought everything looked great and was easy to find item
  • May 14, 2014
    From what I can see, they have a larger selection in stock of what I am looking for. Other sites did not have the full range of colors.
  • May 11, 2014
    Only recommendation is to lower shipping options.
  • May 10, 2014
    Glad you sell Sensi sandals
    May 20, 2014
  • May 8, 2014
    nothing to comment need to see product first
  • Apr 29, 2014
    I purchased rain gear for my toddler and would have appreciated a size chart. The kids size options were simply small, medium or large. I've had no luck finding a reasonably priced, waterproof jacket in stores. The set I purchased looks perfect and was a great price. As long as it fits, I think I'll be very happy!
  • Apr 24, 2014
    Online Sport's website and checkout process is easy to use. They also have some of the best prices and selection that I could find.
    May 4, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide