Onlinecarstereo.com Reviews

Onlinecarstereo.com Ratings and User Reviews. Onlinecarstereo.com is rated 5.8 out of 10 from 289 reviews. Last rated on 07/30/2014.
Online Car Stereo provides quality car audio components and accessories.

Recent Reviews for Onlinecarstereo.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 289 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Great prices and website was easy to navigate.
  • Jul 30, 2014
    Overall i would give it 4 out of 5 stars if I recieve all of my purchases in working order
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I was looking for just one subfoofer to finish my set. But then I realized all your website has to offer so I'm going to be using your site the prices and variety is amazing. You have a customer for life now.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Very impressed with my ease of use from today's purchase.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Been using them for years. Always great, never any issues.
  • Jul 29, 2014
    love there pricing...............
  • Jul 28, 2014
    I like your Web site good deals and shipping is pretty quick
  • Jul 27, 2014
    I like this website due to fact the prices are very cheap and reasonable, thank you guys I wish you the best.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    so far on of the best sits ive been on for car audio
  • Jul 27, 2014
    Great company to deal with. Always a good price. Usually a good coupon to use. Always quality products and quick shipping. Tons of products to choose from.
  • Jul 26, 2014
    every time I have purchased from this site it has been a good experience. I look will recommend you to others.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Love the service
  • Jul 24, 2014
    I have ordered products from this vendor many times and have never once been disappointed with their service or products!! Shipping is always on time and products arrive undamaged in perfect working order.
  • Jul 24, 2014
    LIKE THE SITE AND PRICES
  • Jul 22, 2014
    It was good, it was very easy to find what I was looking for and checkout was easy also.
  • Jul 22, 2014
    quick and easy
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Great so far
  • Jul 16, 2014
    Jul 22, 2014
    Items that are back ordered or out of stock should be listed as such! In addition if that can't be done as soon as the order is placed within one business day it should be a priority to notify the customer and let them know the situation instead of keeping the customer guessing and wondering and making the customer go out of there way to contact you!
  • Jul 10, 2014
    Jul 27, 2014
    When an oversold product isn't available anymore, take it off your website, so us customers don't have to waste time doing so much research.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Awesome pricing fast shipping Thank you
    Jul 26, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide