Onlinecarstereo.com Reviews

09/30/2016
Onlinecarstereo.com Ratings and User Reviews. Onlinecarstereo.com is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 58 reviews.
Online Car Stereo provides quality car audio components and accessories.

Onlinecarstereo.com Rating

More About Onlinecarstereo.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 86%

Neutral

6% 7%

Negative

11% 7%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.7 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.5 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.3 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.6 out of 10

Order Tracking:

7.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.7 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Onlinecarstereo.com

Showing 21 - 40 of 58 Reviews
  • Sep 6, 2016
    Great prices and easy to use. Looking forward to getting my speakers.
  • Sep 1, 2016
    Good experience so far..... Just ordered items. If all goes well, I'll be back!
  • Sep 1, 2016
    great customer service on questions
  • Aug 26, 2016
    I've purchased many items from you for my classic cars. Thanks
  • Aug 24, 2016
    A little exspence on deliverly.
  • Aug 23, 2016
    Alex wih Tech Services was great
  • Aug 19, 2016
    I liked the huge choices that were available and will check out this website 1st next time. There will be a next time
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Aug 30, 2016
    Excellent product. Plan to purchase more in the near future (sale-clearance).
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Aug 30, 2016
    The experience with shopping at onlinecarstereo.com was horrible customer service was horrible didn't have product's that I tried to order but was tried to force to get something I didn't want will never use this site or refer anyone to use it was a complete waste of time
  • Aug 16, 2016
    i went to Best buys and for the same thing i bought from Onlinecarstereo.com they wanted 200 more i am very happy i found this site ..
  • Aug 15, 2016
    always buy from your web site
  • Aug 14, 2016
    good i bought before.
  • Aug 14, 2016
    I usually always order my stuff through onlinecarstereo.com the are usually cheaper if I can use a promo code
  • Aug 14, 2016
    Why doesn't onlinecarstereo take AMEX?
  • Aug 12, 2016
    I like the variety of products on the website and I will continue to do business with them! An recommend!
    Aug 22, 2016
    Him Keith here. I am very hqppy with the purchase i have made, and I will buy from again
  • Aug 3, 2016
    Aug 14, 2016
    the item I wanted to order was out of stock ( old model ) so they sold me the newer version . I had looked it up on another site and they were selling it at a lower price, so I told them that . They confirmed the price and sold it to me for the lower one . All in all great place to shop, and the people you contact in customer service are wonderful .