OnlineShoes.com Reviews

08/29/2016
OnlineShoes.com Ratings and User Reviews. OnlineShoes.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1493 reviews. Last rated on 08/29/2016.
Circle of Excellence - OnlineShoes.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

OnlineShoes.com Rating

More About OnlineShoes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 91%

Neutral

3% 3%

Negative

6% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.2 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.8 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.0 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for OnlineShoes.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 1493 Reviews
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Good selection and price. Prompt delivery. Easy shopping!
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Best selection, greatest variety I can find online. Love it!
  • Aug 29, 2016
    I have been very pleased with my shoes and service in the past.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Tried calling the 800 number and was on hold for over 45 minutes waiting for an exchange. And so far in this transaction I have not seen a return label. I do not have time to spend another 45 min calling to find out where that label is so I hope when I get thru with this survey it shows up.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Love to order from this website, it is always quick and easy.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    none at this time
  • Aug 29, 2016
    My last set of shoes that was ordered were too small. I ordered a 8.5W and was sent a 7.5W. The box said 8.5W, but clearly the shoes were too small. I am sending them back. Also the shoes took more than 3 weeks to arrive. You need to credit my account for what has been spent and send me the proper size shoe ASAP.
  • Aug 29, 2016
    site was easy to use had shoe information I was looking for. easy check out and I found it on sale
  • Aug 29, 2016
    Loved the site, great prices too!
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Nice to shop online
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Online shoes does what they say they will do. They offer great products.
  • Aug 28, 2016
    Thanks for your sevice
  • Aug 28, 2016
    I put a code for a 20 percent discount. It wouldn't accept it for my purchase but said if I typed in another code i would get upgraded shipping. So it charged me for shipping anyway when I checked out and I shouldn't have. I could not find a number to call
  • Aug 20, 2016
    Aug 29, 2016
    My husband and myself have enjoyed purchasing shoes. They are very up to date in styles! The shoes you order are fast delivered!
  • Aug 19, 2016
    Super easy to find exactly the right shoe by selecting from the "narrow" your search options. Loved it!
    Aug 28, 2016
  • Aug 17, 2016
    I hope they are good!
    Aug 29, 2016
  • Aug 16, 2016
    Aug 29, 2016
    The shoes were just great, exactly as advertised. Thank you very much, will order again very soon.
  • Aug 13, 2016
    Easy to find the shoes and good prices.
    Aug 29, 2016
  • Aug 10, 2016
    User friendly, easy to navigate, great selection, good prices.
    Aug 29, 2016
    These shoes were exactly what I have been looking for. It was easy to order, a discount was included, they came on time, and I love them. I have already recommended Online shoes to a friend.
  • Aug 10, 2016
    Aug 29, 2016
    Thanks for the good shopping experience