OnlineShoes.com Reviews

07/31/2015
OnlineShoes.com Ratings and User Reviews. OnlineShoes.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 1993 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - OnlineShoes.com

2010 Winner

Circle of Excellence

3 years

OnlineShoes.com Rating

More About OnlineShoes.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.0 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 90%

Neutral

4% 4%

Negative

7% 6%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

9.0 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.2 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

9.1 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.0 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.9 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for OnlineShoes.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 1993 Reviews
  • Jul 30, 2015
    It would be helpful if the customer could select multiple narrowing options at a time. For example, bot size 8.5 and size 9; or different price or heel height categories, etc.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I'm happy with my purchase today but I would like to find the same kind of walking shoes I had for almost 3 years,however I couldn't find them
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Great selection of shoes..... that I could not find at local stores. Prices are around the same that I noticed in the stores . most stores I have been to , do not carry all styles of Brand Names. OnlineShoes.Com has most.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Awesome, great price. So happy to not have to shop around!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    buy one get one is an awesome deal! i hope shoes i ordered are going to feel great!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Great selection, will certainly be using them again next time I need a new pair of shoes. Great deals!
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I thought I was going to get 2 day shipping, but on check out it indicated 5-6 day shipping.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Used promo code was not available told me to use code for free 2 day shipping used code and still didn't give me the discount on shipping. Promotions on this web site suck
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Say Man, got jez whut the doctor ordered, at jez the right price and on time.... E-Z.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    So far so got---I'm anxious to get the shoes.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I found a shoe I like and as a teacher, I ordered one in every color. You were the only placeI could find more than one color in my size.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    I was pleased with onlineshoes.com. making an order was very simple no jumping through hoop or any bells and whistle just straight to the point. I would recommend this site to friends and family whenever I find a good site I always promote it.
  • Jul 30, 2015
    There is such an enormous selection of shoes..prices are great,site easy to navigate, I plan on getting more footwear from this site...
  • Jul 30, 2015
    Love to shop this site!
  • Jul 25, 2015
    Maybe when offering the 20% off, it should be for the full purchase of your items.
    Jul 30, 2015
    Very surprised that I received the order as fast as I did. Very accommodating.
  • Jul 22, 2015
    Jul 30, 2015
    Great service. Great shoes
  • Jul 20, 2015
    Jul 30, 2015
    I like the boots
Show
Hide
Hide