OnlineTires.com Reviews

02/05/2016
OnlineTires.com Ratings and User Reviews. OnlineTires.com is rated 8.9 out of 10 from 588 reviews.

OnlineTires.com Rating

More About OnlineTires.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.9 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.1 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 93%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

7% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.1 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.1 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.7 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.9 out of 10

Returns Process:

4.8 out of 10

Recent Reviews for OnlineTires.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 588 Reviews
  • Jan 22, 2016
    Simple easy to find what I am looking for. I will buy two more tires on this order if I get enough discount
  • Jan 21, 2016
    A friend refurd me to your online tire couldn't believe the prices thanks
  • Jan 21, 2016
    Good customer service. Fair prices.
  • Jan 20, 2016
    please don't sell my email address to marketing companies !
  • Jan 20, 2016
    great place and deals on tires
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Easy to use site with great prices!
  • Jan 19, 2016
    SECOND TIME IN 15 MONTHS THEY HAD THE BEST ONLINE OR STORE PRICE !
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Todo muy bien
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Always pickup my tires from warehouse... Never had issues great prices
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Website home page says free shipping but when I started to check out my shipping charges ended up being $122.00.
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Great price and easy to order.
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Great product At Best prices
  • Jan 19, 2016
    Only issue I have is that the tire review could be better. Give ratings for each area of tire traction.
  • Jan 13, 2016
    Jan 19, 2016
    I am very happy with the service and staff at onlinetires.com... they always seem to have what I am looking for and at a reasonable price.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Most tires are good prices....some are not....great selection to satisfy your needs.
    Jan 22, 2016
    Very good selection with good prices.
  • Jan 11, 2016
    Jan 19, 2016
    I ordered tires and received them the same week. Fast delivery, with email updates on my shipping. Tires arrived as purchased. Zero problems or complaints. Tires were the best price I could find and they also had the cheapest shipping cost. Perfect transaction.
  • Jan 8, 2016
    Jan 19, 2016
    For whatever reason the tires weren't there on the date I was told. I also had problems ordering online and ended up just calling the order in.
  • Jan 5, 2016
    I enjoy the low prices.
    Jan 21, 2016
Show
Hide
Hide