OnlineTires.com Reviews

09/30/2014
OnlineTires.com Ratings and User Reviews. OnlineTires.com is rated 8.8 out of 10 from 750 reviews.

OnlineTires.com Rating

More About OnlineTires.com

Overall Satisfaction:

8.8 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

89% 87%

Neutral

2% 3%

Negative

9% 10%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.2 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.9 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.9 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.8 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.6 out of 10

Product Availability:

8.8 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for OnlineTires.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 750 Reviews
  • Sep 21, 2014
    I always buy tired here
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Excelent selection with outstanding prices
  • Sep 20, 2014
    I like the prices, Hope they deliver a good product in right time.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    Overall good experience with order process. Site was easy to navigate.
  • Sep 20, 2014
    The cheap price may be fishy I'm wondering if they were tires sitting around
  • Sep 20, 2014
    onlinetires was very helpful, it was easy for me to find the right tire for my vehicle.theprices are awsome thankyou onlinettires, im a happy customer grandaddy
  • Sep 19, 2014
    OnlineTires are the Best.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Good site if the tires I ordered come as per the communication, I will be completely satisfied. This has been a good experience so far.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Always satisfied with onlinetires.com
  • Sep 19, 2014
    Was fast and easy, no complaints.
  • Sep 19, 2014
    will help if you offer a discount to tires shops
  • Sep 19, 2014
    first purchase from online tires and so we will see how all works out. Price was very fair so as long as I get the product as listed in a timely matter I will be a happy customer
  • Sep 19, 2014
    onlinetires have great prices service is awesome delivery always on time overall AAAA rate.
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Great options and great price
  • Sep 18, 2014
    Great prices, wide variety!
  • Sep 8, 2014
    They have the best prices period
    Sep 19, 2014
  • May 23, 2014
    Good deal
    Sep 19, 2014
    I wanted 285/35/20 on the rear the guy tells me they will not fit I have a 2005 mustang gt.i knew they would but I went with his suggestion. 2000 miles later rear inner tire worn to the cord.due to the stretched tir on my rim.

    From OnlineTires.com

    our apologies for your troubles. our sales staff follows manufacture recommendations. if you would like to order from us the 285, we will make an exception for you. we will also include 20% off the receipt. thanks again.
Show
Hide
Hide