Only Natural Pet Reviews

07/05/2015
Only Natural Pet Ratings and User Reviews. Only Natural Pet is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 421 reviews. Last rated on 07/05/2015.

Only Natural Pet Rating

More About Only Natural Pet

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.0 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 98%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.1 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.2 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.3 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.5 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.0 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Only Natural Pet

Showing 1 - 20 of 421 Reviews
  • Jul 5, 2015
    I don't think I saw a total final amount that I pay for this purchase. Your website could go into a little more detail on ingredients. Your website was pretty clear and the search engine works well. I appreciated the chance to get items at a lower cost after totaling my order. I ordered for my cat, and I would've appreciated a feline offer rather than a canine offer on the discounted merchandise at the end of my order, since I do not currently have a dog.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Wish you could use more than 1 coupon/order. But appreciate all of the special offers and healthy products!
  • Jul 3, 2015
    my dogs love the power food they are four months old and have never eaten any other brand no issues with their health very shiny coats and they love the food. excellent food great price
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Great natural products for pets.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    First time buyer. Love the natural flea remedies. Can't give a review yet. Hope they work.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    i am happy with the product that is why I keep buying them.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    This is one of my favorite stores! The people and products are awesome!
  • Jul 2, 2015
    Great products, nice company, needed business!😃
  • Jul 2, 2015
    I recommended to my daughter
  • Jul 2, 2015
    you need to get your software working. When I entered my pet's birthday - a month from now - I kept getting an error message saying that date was in the past. For what your prices are, you should upgrade your software.
  • Jul 2, 2015
    So far----so good!
  • Jul 1, 2015
    The product I ordered came highly recommended, and I am looking forward to trying it. If I am satisfied, I imagine I will turn to this merchant in the future and will experiment with other products.
  • Jul 1, 2015
    I recently found your web site and began purchasing your products for our cats and dogs. Your web site is very user friendly and our pets have really enjoyed your food products. I plan to continue to get many natural products from you in the future.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    I hope this product works for my dog.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    hope this product works for our boy he has asthma since birth, and takes cordosone shots , sure hope this gives him relive.
  • Jun 24, 2015
    Wish the shipping was less for a small purchase. Thank you for the 25% off coupon.
    Jul 4, 2015
  • Jun 21, 2015
    Jul 1, 2015
    My cat loves the Renal Supplement and she shows it by trying to steal them off the counter. Her energy level is much higher and she is playful again. Also, the Cranberry Powder seems to be keeping her off the antibiotics but it may be too early to tell since she's only been off of them for a week.
  • Jun 21, 2015
    I don't care the costs if it'll help Unique :-)
    Jul 1, 2015
  • Jun 10, 2015
    Jun 30, 2015
    My sister and I began using the tick and flea collar this year, and so far it seems to work nicely on our dogs.
  • Jun 5, 2015
    Hoping this natural product works well for our dog
    Jul 2, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide