Only Natural Pet Reviews

10/30/2014
Only Natural Pet Ratings and User Reviews. Only Natural Pet is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 325 reviews.

Only Natural Pet Rating

More About Only Natural Pet

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.9 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.9 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

92% 87%

Neutral

4% 5%

Negative

5% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.4 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.2 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.0 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Only Natural Pet

Showing 231 - 250 of 325 Reviews
  • Sep 4, 2014
    Love this store
  • Sep 4, 2014
    like the products, but is bit expensive.
  • Sep 3, 2014
    I really like Only Natural Pet because they had the exact types of cat foods I feed my two cats and offere automatic shipping for people who use a certain product on a regular basis.
  • Sep 2, 2014
    I was confused pre check out..there was a pop up that wasn't explained very well. I still don't know what the end amount will be. .... frustrating. Don't have time for tricks or straight forward online experiences.
  • Sep 2, 2014
    ordering was quick and easy
  • Sep 1, 2014
    Shipping costs are always a factor. I prefer not to pay a shipping chg. that equals the purchase price of the product. I generally look for products that offer free shipping, however, the big box stores were selling a similar product for a much higher "per tab" cost which offset the shipping chg. in this case.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    This is the BEST cat litter available. Thank you for carrying this product for those of us cat lovers that what a natural affordable product. I appreciate the coupons.
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I have a cat with fibrosarcoma, and since using your products, she has recovered from her surgery and is up and bright eyed again, hopefully stopping the tumor growth. Now, if these new products I ordered can take care of her diarrhea, Molly and I will be 2 happy campers!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I Love my Doberman!!!
  • Sep 1, 2014
    I am very excited to find natural products for my dogs
  • Aug 31, 2014
    It's good to find a company that when u order you know it's going to be a safe and healthy product for your pet. I've been pleased with each product. It's fun trying new products when you know your pet is going to like it.
  • Aug 31, 2014
    have ordered from ONP for years
  • Aug 27, 2014
    Taking Only Natural Pet GI Support for saved our old Bichon's life for an additional good 3 years. Our current pup was bitten by a scorpion which resulted in pancreatitis..GI Support will be part of his diet from now on.
    Sep 4, 2014
    Only Natural Pet are excellent holistic products! GI Support is wonderful for a pets compromised digestive system.
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Love there products
    Sep 3, 2014
  • Aug 26, 2014
    Happy to see that Only Natural Pet has all natural products
    Sep 3, 2014
  • Aug 21, 2014
    Very much liked you retaining my payment (credit card) info.
    Sep 3, 2014
    I ordered from Natural Pet and 2 competitors. The competitor who said it would take the loingest actually was the first delivered. I had gotten things from Natural Pet before, and thought they would be the quickest delivery, but they were actually the last delivered.Packaging was great.
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Sep 1, 2014
    Great all natural pest control products!
  • Aug 20, 2014
    They have the best products and prices for your dogs!!!
    Sep 2, 2014
    I love this company best products and prices!
  • Aug 20, 2014
    Sep 3, 2014
    Awesome product. Fast and easy.
  • Aug 18, 2014
    This seems to offer a great alternative to spot on flea control
    Sep 2, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide