Only Natural Pet Reviews

09/01/2014
Only Natural Pet Ratings and User Reviews. Only Natural Pet is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 251 reviews.

Only Natural Pet Rating

More About Only Natural Pet

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

93% 90%

Neutral

2% 5%

Negative

4% 5%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.0 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.1 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.6 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.0 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.6 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.0 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.7 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

Unavailable

Recent Reviews for Only Natural Pet

Showing 71 - 90 of 251 Reviews
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Really like the site, the products, and the pricing
  • Aug 8, 2014
    Website was very easy to use. Found my organic tick and flee medicine for my boxer quick and easy. Also received free shipping for first time buyer. Strongly recommend this website.
  • Aug 8, 2014
    low prices for quality products
  • Aug 7, 2014
    I'm really happy there was another option to relieve my cats tooth pain besides very expensive pain meds. She is older and I know this will be easier for her body to metabolize. I just pray it works as well for her as it has for others.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    I love the natural bladder control medicine. It doesn't make our dog hyper like the medicine the vet gave her.
  • Aug 6, 2014
    Only Natural Pet was the brand of raw dog food I chose after searching through a variety of brands on the market. I believe it is the healthiest out there for my dogs, and they love it!
  • Aug 5, 2014
    Fairly priced items with many specials offered
  • Aug 5, 2014
    I have been very satisfied with my purchases from Only Natural Pet. I buy holistic type dehydrated dog food for my 2 dogs. The prices are good and the merchandise is received in a timely fashion. I also use ebates to get cash back through this website.
  • Aug 4, 2014
    I love this sight. I prefer to treat my pets with natural ingredients rather then prescriptions from the vet. These cushing drops work great for my dog, Molly, who is 13 now. This sight makes it easy to obtain what I need for my "kids".
  • Aug 4, 2014
    The SFFD coupon keeps me coming back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Aug 3, 2014
    They have the only water additive for breath & teeth that my cats actually like and will drink. I have not been able to find this product in stores. Very happy with this product!
  • Aug 2, 2014
    Great product for great price!
  • Jul 29, 2014
    Aug 8, 2014
    First time to purchase this product. Seems to be working fine so far.
  • Jul 27, 2014
    This was my first time shopping here but I did not find as many selections of Blue Buffalo as I would have expected.
    Aug 8, 2014
    Although I did not find the Blue product I usually give my dogs, the one I purchased, I think exceeds my expectations and I think I'lol probably keep purchasing this one. Thank you.
  • Jul 25, 2014
    Aug 4, 2014
    I love the vitamins and more importantly, so do my three dogs!
  • Jul 24, 2014
    It's easy to use with so many products at your fingertips! Great deals and always have great items on sale.
    Aug 6, 2014
  • Jul 21, 2014
    Aug 5, 2014
    This is the first time I've ordered natural pet products. Though I don't want to use poison on my dogs I know they do work. I hope the natural products are as effective. The last thing I want to do is hurt my dogs.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I called C/S and they were very helpful in answering my questions!
    Aug 7, 2014
    Very satisfied with product & support staff
  • Jul 2, 2014
    I have been feeding my dogs this food for a while and it has done wonders for them.
    Aug 6, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide