OptiContacts.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

OptiContacts.com Reviews

12/14/2017
OptiContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. OptiContacts.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 287 reviews. Last rated on 12/13/2017.
Circle of Excellence - OptiContacts.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

OptiContacts.com Rating

More About OptiContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

82% 81%

Neutral

14% 16%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.4 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.3 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.5 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for OptiContacts.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 287 Reviews
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Easy to use and good price.
  • Dec 13, 2017
    I wish the shipping was free. Thank you
  • Dec 13, 2017
    Great prices
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Thanks
  • Dec 01, 2017
    As a UX/UI designer, there is a lot that could be improved within the site. But the prices are very competitive, selection had exactly what I needed and the free shipping was a nice added bonus to the purchase experience.
    Dec 12, 2017
  • Dec 12, 2017
    Website was very easy to navigate and find what I was looking for, great low prices! Check-out process was equally as simple and quick. Thank you!
  • Dec 12, 2017
    So easy to reorder!
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Love it
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Looking forward to using the voucher
  • Dec 11, 2017
    We love ordering from you as you have some of the best prices around and you always ship quickly because you always seem to have the products we want as opposed to the competition that never seems to have them in stock.
  • Dec 11, 2017
    I need these lenses asap -- but will definitely be looking around for better pricing. Love this service - comes so quickly by mail - but am needing to cut expenses.
  • Nov 27, 2017
    great prices
    Dec 11, 2017
    great customers and prices
  • Dec 11, 2017
    I love the whole experience
  • Dec 11, 2017
    Your Shipping is expensive, ontop of it being expensive it takes forever and a day. Why have to pay for shipping if it wont get here when you want it. The shipping should be free if its going to take forever and a day to get here.
  • Dec 11, 2017
    I've processed two contact orders for my daughter in the past year and everything was great to include quick delivery.
  • Dec 11, 2017
    perfect.
  • Oct 26, 2017
    Thanks for great prices!
    Dec 10, 2017
  • Dec 10, 2017
    very reasonable prices
  • Dec 10, 2017
    I love the price match, low cost, free shipping and have never had any issues with my orders. It's fast, easy, affordable, and no hassle.
  • Dec 09, 2017
    OptiContacts is very clear and affordable.