OptiContacts.com Reviews and Store Ratings | Bizrate

OptiContacts.com Reviews

11/23/2017
OptiContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. OptiContacts.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 271 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - OptiContacts.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

OptiContacts.com Rating

More About OptiContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

83% 83%

Neutral

13% 14%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.2 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.9 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.4 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.3 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.4 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.4 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

9.2 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

9.1 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.2 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.5 out of 10

Recent Reviews for OptiContacts.com

Showing 51 - 70 of 271 Reviews
  • Nov 09, 2017
    I’d love more options with the BC on prescriptions.
  • Nov 09, 2017
    Love this site.
  • Oct 25, 2017
    This is my first time ordering and OptiContacts beat everyone's price. I'm excited to get my contacts in :)
    Nov 08, 2017
    The best price I found online!
  • Nov 08, 2017
    The quality of the selection is almost as good as the low low prices
  • Nov 07, 2017
    nice experince
  • Nov 07, 2017
    Very easy process to ordering your contacts. Love it! Cheapest around. Will purchase again.
  • Nov 06, 2017
    Always easy to re-order my contacts!
  • Oct 23, 2017
    Nov 06, 2017
    Always order from opticon.
  • Nov 05, 2017
    Great!
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Excellent..easy reorders..prompt deliveries and excellent customer service when I made a mistake! Top notch.
  • Nov 04, 2017
    Would be convenient if I could just enter my prescription or take photo on site versus taking photo via email.
  • Oct 23, 2017
    Wow. I got one box of contacts for each eye, FOR LESS than I normally spend on one box..OptiContacts is my new contact provider for sure!
    Nov 04, 2017
    I would recommend OptiContacts to anyone. Half the price with NO hassle
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Great site!
  • Nov 03, 2017
    great!
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Seemed easy enough. Will use again for sure! Can't beat the prices!
  • Nov 03, 2017
    It's always been very easy to place reorders, since I always order the same contacts with the same prescription each time.
  • Nov 03, 2017
    Your service is extremely useful to me and my family. Could I buy glasses on your website as well ?
  • Oct 22, 2017
    Nov 02, 2017
    Had the contacts that I needed and was much less expensive than my eye doctor
  • Oct 13, 2017
    Nov 02, 2017
    I’ve ordered many times and have not had a problem until this time. My contacts were supposed to be delivered by 8pm on a Wednesday but didn’t arrive until Thursday evening
  • Nov 02, 2017
    Would really appreciate more discounts for returning customers - especially those who have been coming back for years.