OptiContacts.com Reviews

07/29/2015
OptiContacts.com Ratings and User Reviews. OptiContacts.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 337 reviews.
Circle of Excellence - OptiContacts.com

2013 Winner

Circle of Excellence

1 years

OptiContacts.com Rating

More About OptiContacts.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

97% 99%

Neutral

1% 1%

Negative

2% 1%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.9 out of 10

Product Selection:

9.1 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.8 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.7 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

7.2 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.5 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.3 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.6 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.6 out of 10

Returns Process:

9.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for OptiContacts.com

Showing 81 - 100 of 337 Reviews
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Re-ordering my contacts was so easy! I'm really happy that it took a couple of minutes and I was done!
  • Jul 10, 2015
    Is my first time in this site and I have a very good experience
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Nice to ship this product on line
  • Jul 9, 2015
    I am upset because they promised a coupon and i never received it

    From OptiContacts.com

    Thank you for your feedback. Please contact us at 1-888-678-4201 or service@OptiContacts.com and let us know what coupon your were trying to apply so we may fix that for you. Thank you for choosing OptiContacts.com!
  • Jul 9, 2015
    Great price & quality product.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    I think shipping charges are too much, and a processing charge shouldn't be applied. Other sites dont charge processing fees and shipping is reduced, but price of contacts are slightly more. Ends up evening or in long run mostly.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    TEXT IS TOO SMALL TO READ CLEARLY ON ORDER FORM
  • Jul 8, 2015
    The checkout was a bit lengthy but it may have been beause this was my first shopping on the site. Excellent prices comparitively speaking! Shipping costs very high for this product and the length of shipping time.
  • Jul 8, 2015
    wish there were coupons available for existing customers
  • Jul 7, 2015
    This survey was annoying. Your website made it hard to enter in the discount code when using my cell phone.
  • Jul 4, 2015
    Jul 10, 2015
    I was incredibly pleased to find that OptiContacts.com had the product I was looking for at a significant discount from other websites. I was pleased with the shipping speed and the an pleased with the quality of the product so far. I will likely buy from this site again!
  • Jul 3, 2015
    Thank you for sending me messages reminding me I haven't finished my order.
    Jul 11, 2015
  • Jul 1, 2015
    Great first time experience; choice products and great prices.
    Jul 9, 2015
    OptiContacts is by far the least expensive contact retailer online. Additionally, I went on several online contact retailer sites, and theirs is also one of the most user friendly sites. I have already recommended this site to two friends who buy their contacts through other sites.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 10, 2015
    I was contacted by customer service to verify my address, speedy delivery!
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 10, 2015
    Repeat customer. Wil buy from again.
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Quick and easy. Excellent price compared to Costco, eye provider, and other online options (including insurance coverage, rebate, etc.)
    Jul 10, 2015
  • Jun 30, 2015
    Jul 10, 2015
    Order came within 2 days instead of the stated 5-7 days with free shipping!
  • Jun 29, 2015
    Good prices but the shipping charges and processing fee are too high
    Jul 7, 2015
  • Jun 27, 2015
    I hope this can be delivered promptly. Thank you.
    Jul 8, 2015
    Good
  • Mar 18, 2015
    Jul 7, 2015
    Always the best experience. Thank you.
Show
Hide
Hide