Organic Pet Boutique Reviews

07/23/2014
Organic Pet Boutique Ratings and User Reviews. Organic Pet Boutique is rated 8.2 out of 10 from 56 reviews. Last rated on 07/19/2014.

Organic Pet Boutique Rating

More About Organic Pet Boutique

Overall Satisfaction:

8.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

8.4 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

8.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

81% 80%

Neutral

3% 7%

Negative

16% 13%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.8 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.8 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

8.8 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

8.9 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

6.7 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.2 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

8.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.6 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

8.4 out of 10

Customer Support:

7.3 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.1 out of 10

Returns Process:

1.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Organic Pet Boutique

Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
  • Jul 19, 2014
    When only the best will do I order from Organic Pet!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    I have had great service with OPB, had to exchange an item once and they made it very easy, no hassle. I love the doggie harness. Always a pleasure. Thank you very much.Rebecca Walker
  • Jul 18, 2014
    I was on another site and ready to purchase the same item when I decided to search for them to see if I could find a better cost since I am in rescue and purchase my own supplies. Was nice to save some money and much easier to find what I wanted on your website than Amazon! Thank you. :)
  • Jul 17, 2014
    Seems like a very nice site....excellent prices and selection.
  • Jul 17, 2014
    I trouble with pull down menus for size and colour selections. I would have ordered more...but could not make the selections hence could not get the items in the shopping cart.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    great site,can not wait to try the harness on my pug. I have been looking for something like this for awhile.
  • Jul 13, 2014
    I appreciate healthy choices for my dogs.
    Jul 23, 2014
    I thought the coconut would be in chunks, not flakes.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    Waiting to hear back about a return authorization.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    Jul 18, 2014
    nobody answer the phone when I call
  • Jul 8, 2014
    Jul 17, 2014
    Site said order would ship in two days took over a week to get package also one item i purchased was wrong color i have called both numbers on site left messages and sent two emails and have received no response according to site you need approval for a return or exchange within 15 days and we are now going on five days with no response
  • Jul 5, 2014
    I like the fact that I can trust that pet items are healthy.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Been very pleased with product selection and prices.
    Jul 11, 2014
    Organic Pet Boutique is awesome. Amazing prices and deliveries are always on time or early.
  • Jun 30, 2014
    Great selection and great deals at Organic Pet Boutique.
    Jul 13, 2014
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Shipping costs are RIDICULOUS!!!
  • Jun 28, 2014
    Awesome selection and easy to order.
    Jul 9, 2014
  • Jun 27, 2014
    This was easy, quick and complete for what I wanted to purchase.LOVE ordering from this site!!!!
  • Jun 25, 2014
    I'm excited about my items! Can't wait for it to come.
  • Jun 24, 2014
    Would have been nice to have a coupon
  • Jun 23, 2014
    Wanted to send items to pets and noy my name on delivery box
    Jul 1, 2014
  • Jun 17, 2014
    Would have like to see pictures the back of the harness.was not prompted to differentiate billing and shipping address
    Jun 25, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide