OTCWholesale Reviews

09/20/2014
OTCWholesale Ratings and User Reviews. OTCWholesale is rated 9.0 out of 10 from 101 reviews.

OTCWholesale Rating

More About OTCWholesale

Overall Satisfaction:

9.0 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.2 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 92%

Neutral

0% 0%

Negative

6% 8%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

8.6 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.6 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.0 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.9 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.8 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.3 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.1 out of 10

Order Tracking:

8.9 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.2 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.8 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

10.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for OTCWholesale

Showing 61 - 80 of 101 Reviews
  • Jul 29, 2014
    I love the selection of products and that there's accurate information and pictures of every item. Your website truly makes my shopping experience pleasant
  • Jul 29, 2014
    easy website to get what i need!
  • Jul 26, 2014
    Did a lot of online searching and OTCWholesales offered the lowest prices. They also carried a large selection of products and offered many shipping options at fair prices. Will do business with OTCWholesales in the future.
  • Jul 23, 2014
    It booted my navy federal debit card, I don't know why?
  • Jul 21, 2014
    I generally do not order over the internet as it can be very confusing. Idid not find that to be the case with the electrodes. Also, I was surprised to find the price so inexpensive for so many electrodes. I will certainly use this company again.
  • Jul 20, 2014
    Item was easy to find...speedy check out...thank you!
  • Jul 19, 2014
    Your company has a lot nice items for a healthy body.
  • Jul 18, 2014
    easy TO ORDER & NAVIGATE THE WEBSITE. PRODUCTS WE NEED ALWAYS AVAILABLE. FAST & RELIABLE SERVICE WHEN WE NEEDED THE PRODUCT.
  • Jul 15, 2014
    my granddaughter told me about this product, thought I would try it.
  • Jul 14, 2014
    Very user friendly site. Prices are very competitive. Just a very well done site. Very easy to use. Very detailed explanations of items I wasn't sure of. After reading item explanations, I bought all of my items.
  • Jul 9, 2014
    I found this website to be easy to use my purchases were sent to me quickly everything was as is said everything was explained clearly and I am happy with the product I have and I recommend it highly
  • Jul 9, 2014
    It was stated no shipping fee. However, I was charged a shipping fee.
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Avast alerted me that OTC had a better price than on Rakuten.
    Jul 14, 2014
  • Jul 6, 2014
    Jul 16, 2014
    great products at great prices.
  • Jul 3, 2014
    Best deal I've found and will continue to order from them.
    Jul 11, 2014
    shirt was like new
  • Jul 1, 2014
    Have a good day I have no comments to add.
    Jul 13, 2014
    None
  • Jun 30, 2014
    I've found OTCWholesale very easy to do busy with. They have been cost effective in what I need so I highly recommend them.
    Jul 10, 2014
    No problems
  • Jun 19, 2014
    It would be nice if the ordering form didn't reset each every time you miss one of the fields. Reentering my info over and over was a little annoying.
    Jul 11, 2014
Show
Hide
Hide