Outdoorplay.com Reviews

03/03/2015
Outdoorplay.com Ratings and User Reviews. Outdoorplay.com is rated 9.2 out of 10 from 164 reviews. Last rated on 03/02/2015.

Outdoorplay.com Rating

More About Outdoorplay.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.2 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.3 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

94% 98%

Neutral

2% 0%

Negative

4% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

8.9 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.0 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.6 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.7 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

8.9 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

8.3 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Outdoorplay.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 164 Reviews
  • Mar 2, 2015
    Frustrating--was offered a 15% discount by Outdoorplay.com to complete my purchase, but the website check out would not accept it. Looked up discount coupons, found several, none worked. Otherwise, all was good.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    I love to kayak. Your company hits the mark with your products for my enjoyment!
  • Mar 2, 2015
    I've made two purchases from outdoor play.com and they have both been excellent.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Great website and I appreciate the coupon codes - they keep me coming back.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Great site hope to use it again
  • Feb 28, 2015
    grate company grate products what more can I say.
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Too aggressive, including the "Don't leave us screen" - - a Chat screen that tells me I'm first in line and then never answers, "Sign up for a discount," then a discount code, then the code rejected (We already gave you a discounted price.") It feels like I'm buying out of the truck of a car, from a polyester-suited huckster. I'll see if they processed the ordder
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Outdoorplay is awesome. ENOUGH SAID.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I always have a great experience with Outdoorplay
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Very pleased with the service
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Paypal checkout experience needs it flow rexamined. Too many redirects to netsuite
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Thank you for no taxes...
  • Feb 24, 2015
    I don't buy from them often, but when I do it's been a good experience.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I wish the coupon codes had worked. I tried about 10 different codes. :(
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I spoke with someone (forgot her name...sorry) who was really really helpful for picking out a kayak cart. Now I can't wait for it to get here so I can easily put it in the water. Low levels at the lake and this should really help out a lot.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    The price was the lowest among competitors.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    Have purchased from Outdoorplay.com and I'm always satisfied with the merchandise and the merchant.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Good selection of just the right items at a fair price
    Mar 2, 2015
    Great products at at fair price. Shipping is good but could be quicker. Returns could be a bit more customer friendly.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Mar 1, 2015
    I appreciate the first class shipping.
  • Feb 3, 2015
    I received an email offering a 20% off coupon but I didn't read the fine print which said that it wasn't available on sale items.. I bought the items anyway.. I guess it worked!
    Feb 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide