Outdoorplay.com Reviews

04/17/2015
Outdoorplay.com Ratings and User Reviews. Outdoorplay.com is rated 9.4 out of 10 from 184 reviews. Last rated on 04/15/2015.

Outdoorplay.com Rating

More About Outdoorplay.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.4 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.3 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.5 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

98% 98%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

1% 2%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.3 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.9 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.3 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.5 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.0 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Outdoorplay.com

Showing 1 - 20 of 184 Reviews
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Looks like top quality merchandise, will have to see when the items arrive.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    I really like buying kayaking gear from Outdoorplay.com
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Great experience overall. Very helpful staff via online chat and products just as described! Excellent prices compared to other similar online stores. My go to for new whitewater gear.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Was hoping to get a littlemore specific info on EXCACTLY what is included! Does it come with 2" hitch receiver adapter? Does it come withall 3 lock cylinders. Seems this site immediately, ofr the$45 discount, steered me to buying it! So hopefully all of the above is included when it arrives!1
  • Apr 15, 2015
    not sales tax and free shipping sounds great
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Best prices on Bending Branches kayak paddles on line
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Great stuff at very good prices. I'm excited for my order to come in.
  • Apr 15, 2015
    Looks like a good product, PFD for kayaking.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    liked the live chat. They were quick to answer.
  • Apr 13, 2015
    better than expected service
  • Apr 13, 2015
    awesome so far!
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Great Deal, Thanks!
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Please keep shopping cart visible through entire purchase process
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Great knowledge on all clothing kayaking ....Great service and great prices !!!!! Kudos Outdoorplay !!!!
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Easy online ordering and amazing prices along with no shipping fees. If this is how Outdoorplay operates then I'll continue to do business with them from now on.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    fast and easy transaction with the best deal found after hours of research
  • Apr 12, 2015
    I had been online for hours searching for this helmet and the best deal. Your popup for 15% off pulled the trigger for me.Thank-you.
  • Apr 12, 2015
    Nice to have coupon codes.
  • Apr 7, 2015
    This was the greatest! I have gone to several stores with no one to help. The chat help was great!
    Apr 13, 2015
  • Mar 30, 2015
    Apr 16, 2015
    This is the first time I have used Outdoorplay and I am very, very pleased. Fast delivery. The items I ordered were exactly as they advertised. Prices were great, too.
Show
Hide
Hide