Outdoorplay.com Reviews

03/26/2015
Outdoorplay.com Ratings and User Reviews. Outdoorplay.com is rated 9.3 out of 10 from 153 reviews.

Outdoorplay.com Rating

More About Outdoorplay.com

Overall Satisfaction:

9.3 out of 10

Would Shop Here Again:

9.2 out of 10

Likelihood To Recommend:

9.4 out of 10

Overall Rating Past 3 Months Past Month

Positive

96% 97%

Neutral

1% 0%

Negative

4% 3%

Ease of Finding What
You Are Looking For:

9.0 out of 10

Design of Site:

8.7 out of 10

Satisfaction With Checkout:

9.1 out of 10

Product Selection:

8.8 out of 10

Clarity of Product Information:

9.0 out of 10

Charges Stated Clearly:

9.2 out of 10

Price Relative To Other
Online Retailers:

8.4 out of 10

Shipping Charges:

8.8 out of 10

Variety of Shipping Options:

8.8 out of 10

On-Time Delivery:

9.4 out of 10

Order Tracking:

9.4 out of 10

Product Met Expectations:

9.1 out of 10

Customer Support:

9.0 out of 10

Product Availability:

9.4 out of 10

Returns Process:

7.6 out of 10

Recent Reviews for Outdoorplay.com

Showing 46 - 65 of 153 Reviews
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Have been looking for a storage unit for our kayaks. Hope this works out.
  • Mar 4, 2015
    Good pricing wiith coupon code, free shipping and no sales tax made this the lowest cost option for my purchase. All sizes and styles were in stock as well.
  • Mar 2, 2015
    I love to kayak. Your company hits the mark with your products for my enjoyment!
  • Mar 2, 2015
    I've made two purchases from outdoor play.com and they have both been excellent.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Great website and I appreciate the coupon codes - they keep me coming back.
  • Mar 1, 2015
    Great site hope to use it again
  • Feb 28, 2015
    Too aggressive, including the "Don't leave us screen" - - a Chat screen that tells me I'm first in line and then never answers, "Sign up for a discount," then a discount code, then the code rejected (We already gave you a discounted price.") It feels like I'm buying out of the truck of a car, from a polyester-suited huckster. I'll see if they processed the ordder
  • Feb 27, 2015
    Outdoorplay is awesome. ENOUGH SAID.
  • Feb 26, 2015
    I always have a great experience with Outdoorplay
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Very pleased with the service
  • Feb 25, 2015
    Paypal checkout experience needs it flow rexamined. Too many redirects to netsuite
  • Feb 24, 2015
    Thank you for no taxes...
  • Feb 24, 2015
    I don't buy from them often, but when I do it's been a good experience.
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I wish the coupon codes had worked. I tried about 10 different codes. :(
  • Feb 23, 2015
    I spoke with someone (forgot her name...sorry) who was really really helpful for picking out a kayak cart. Now I can't wait for it to get here so I can easily put it in the water. Low levels at the lake and this should really help out a lot.
  • Feb 22, 2015
    The price was the lowest among competitors.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Good selection of just the right items at a fair price
    Mar 2, 2015
    Great products at at fair price. Shipping is good but could be quicker. Returns could be a bit more customer friendly.
  • Feb 12, 2015
    Mar 1, 2015
    I appreciate the first class shipping.
  • Feb 3, 2015
    I received an email offering a 20% off coupon but I didn't read the fine print which said that it wasn't available on sale items.. I bought the items anyway.. I guess it worked!
    Feb 26, 2015
Show
Hide
Hide